SHE DEH WID A POLICEMAN AND SHE WANTS US TO KNOW

10 thoughts on “SHE DEH WID A POLICEMAN AND SHE WANTS US TO KNOW

1. Since we are birches why you telling us about your fuckry life idiot yamhead gal??! We did ask you anything for you not to care what we might say lift up your nasty dunce bloodclaat from ya we never send call you coming to tell us your business and cussing us in same breath bipolar much.

2. Morning wall happy Monday…girl bye, we looking forward to August bills in a day or 2 we have no time today and tomorrow don’t look good either.. so please go give the police a baby if you want because we’re very busy over here.

3. WHAT? A JOKE THIS? LOL YOU SOUND REALLY SAD SENDER! DON’T BRING A BABY

IN YOUR MADNESS! YOU SHOULD BE MAD AT THE PEOPLE THEM HUSBAND NOT PINK WALL FOLLOWERS. BOUT YOU DON’T CARE WHAT WE THINK. YES YOU DO, WE DIDN’T CALL YOU OVER HERE. YOU CAME.

AND TOLD US ABOUT YOUR DIRTY LIFE!!! YES WE TEK PEOPLE MAN BUT WE SHAME

FI

HIGHLIGHT IT GERMS!!! GO HAVE SHAME!!! PS. HE’S NOT LEAVING HIS WIFE FOR

YOU.

4. If you don’t care if people want to judge you, why you never just keep it to yourself. Suh you know what big IDIOT GAL!, we a guh judge you over here, Cause nobody ask you about you dirty life.

5. Here u go! If i never no better i wuda thought it was Mackerel talking but ok we get it u jus want likkle recognition fi tek di lady husband fi stay relevant, so here is ur 2min of fame smh

6. Smh… we very busy over here like I said before…. the 1st a the month coming we have bills to pay… so we have no time today and tomorrow not looking good. So while you at it please give him more than 1 kids… and leave us let’s us take time out a our busy schedule to comment on something that make sense.. now girl bye!

7. Another episode of Yamhead Chronicles,gal a tek married man and a tell we say she nah lef him like we care. Hey gal a hope when him start gi u problem u no run comeback ova bout u want no advice enuh. And met block dah gal if she send it in.

8. Bitch!!!!’ Just enjoy ur 2 seconds with him because he won’t leave his wife for u…… he’s gonna leave ur ass at some point