JAYICON if your reading this comment your a handsome black man you don’t need bleaching. You look a lot better with out bleaching omg you see how some woman can destroy our sons and brothers .
I can understand the buying of expensive clothes but why do yourself like this he got serious self esteem issues as a man to bruv not a good look man up nigga face is pale hands is black might as well wear makeup
I would be ashamed to call this my “man” lol these bitches are built different. Black ass Jadon who used to sell CDs in Danny and Pepper Jerk chicken spot on Flatbush really think he’s the shit lol
JAY LOOK LIKE YOUNG FOWL, JAY ALWAYS LOOK LIKE WHEN YOU PUT LOBSTER IN A POT. HE ALWAYS BLEACH OUT IS FACE BEFORE HIS PARTY, AS IF JOHNNY BRITISH DON’T HAVE ENOUGH LIGHT. THE HOT COUPLE LOOK STUPID AS USUAL. APPLE REALLY LOOK LIKE A BIRD. THAT DAM STUPID FLAMINGO FEATHER DRESS. HER FACE LOOK LIKE A HUNGRY BIRD. YOU COULD DRINK A CASE OF CHAMPAGNE OUT OF HER COLLAR BONES. APPLE HOW LONG DID YOU FAST FOR. YOU ARE ALWAYS TRYING TO OUT DRESS EVERYONE AND END UP LOOKING STUPID. NOT TO MENTION JAY RENTAL JACKET, THAT HE DID NOT WANT TO GET WET. WELL LET’S SEE IF THE STORES WILL OPEN. I MYSELF WOULD LIKE TO ATTEND THE GRAND OPENING.
DOLLY, VEN and the rest of bleeching cream vendors get injection for a FACT. They go to broadway and buy all type of $5 cream to mix up and sell people . Their labels are printed at staples.
JAYICON if your reading this comment your a handsome black man you don’t need bleaching. You look a lot better with out bleaching omg you see how some woman can destroy our sons and brothers .
Stop bleach jay stop
He fava roundhead
:ngakak :shutup: :shutup: Apple talk to him nuh :nerd :ngakak
I can understand the buying of expensive clothes but why do yourself like this he got serious self esteem issues as a man to bruv not a good look man up nigga face is pale hands is black might as well wear makeup
Ewwwww!!! I could never understand why men over 30 still have braids. Self love is IMPORTANT
It’s the Kirah Glow
Dolly mooooovvvveee. Kirah glow naw brown a soul. A the injection mek u so brown. Moooovvvveeee
My gosh yuk yuk yuk
I cannot cross it :bingung :bingung me need a ship :ngakak :malu
I would be ashamed to call this my “man” lol these bitches are built different. Black ass Jadon who used to sell CDs in Danny and Pepper Jerk chicken spot on Flatbush really think he’s the shit lol
The guy next to him has some nice pussy sucking lips, hope he’s not giving a next man head instead because that would be a waste of lips
He looked better when he stopped a few months back. He looks sick now…lol.
Him look like white chicks
JAY LOOK LIKE YOUNG FOWL, JAY ALWAYS LOOK LIKE WHEN YOU PUT LOBSTER IN A POT. HE ALWAYS BLEACH OUT IS FACE BEFORE HIS PARTY, AS IF JOHNNY BRITISH DON’T HAVE ENOUGH LIGHT. THE HOT COUPLE LOOK STUPID AS USUAL. APPLE REALLY LOOK LIKE A BIRD. THAT DAM STUPID FLAMINGO FEATHER DRESS. HER FACE LOOK LIKE A HUNGRY BIRD. YOU COULD DRINK A CASE OF CHAMPAGNE OUT OF HER COLLAR BONES. APPLE HOW LONG DID YOU FAST FOR. YOU ARE ALWAYS TRYING TO OUT DRESS EVERYONE AND END UP LOOKING STUPID. NOT TO MENTION JAY RENTAL JACKET, THAT HE DID NOT WANT TO GET WET. WELL LET’S SEE IF THE STORES WILL OPEN. I MYSELF WOULD LIKE TO ATTEND THE GRAND OPENING.
DOLLY, VEN and the rest of bleeching cream vendors get injection for a FACT. They go to broadway and buy all type of $5 cream to mix up and sell people . Their labels are printed at staples.
https://www.salon.com/2019/10/06/skin-lightening-cream-put-a-woman-into-a-coma-it-could-happen-again/
He is one ugly man looooooooooooolllllll IDK why black think looking like a dead body that just came out the freezer is a good look