A pastor is a human being like all of us. Who is perfect type 1. Society is so messed up, it’s time we all see all humans as humans and stop put them on pedestal. Just like how the Lord forgives us he will forgive the pastor, some a uno behave like uno too blood cleeth perfect. The man is just a man and all of us have sinned. We Jamaicans for the most part are dunce, stupid, full a shit and just dunce dunce dunce , full a ego n more shit. I think Jamaica is one of the worst island in the Caribbean our people minds are badmind n evil .
Him a lick her Candy too
Pastor Wilson tongue sweet the church sister its a miracle.
A pastor is a human being like all of us. Who is perfect type 1. Society is so messed up, it’s time we all see all humans as humans and stop put them on pedestal. Just like how the Lord forgives us he will forgive the pastor, some a uno behave like uno too blood cleeth perfect. The man is just a man and all of us have sinned. We Jamaicans for the most part are dunce, stupid, full a shit and just dunce dunce dunce , full a ego n more shit. I think Jamaica is one of the worst island in the Caribbean our people minds are badmind n evil .