BECAUSE HIM NAH WORK THE BABY MOTHER WONT FEED HIM

10 thoughts on “BECAUSE HIM NAH WORK THE BABY MOTHER WONT FEED HIM

1. yuh sound like a pussy!! Work and bill a life with the girl and move yuh

bbc. WOW! sir what? My dad is a great MAN HANDS DOWN! A who have them pussy

yuh HEAR THE BOY/MAN.

trouble deh deh to pc. SIR move!!!! go talk to some big man who work and

take good care OF them family asap!!! bbc this have to stop now.

2. Bro you 25 with 3 kids when you aguh grow up and tek care a yuh self nigga i ain’t sorry for you why because at some point you could have look around and seh mi nuh too set in life yet let me hold off after the first child no yuh gone breed more suh anything yah get is just a lesson. My advise is to get up be a man tek care a yuh yute dem and when you ready get a grown woman that a little above your level so she can stare you in the right direction (Am not talking no sugar mama either) Just hold it breda next time think with yuh brain and not with yuh dick head peace and upliftment yute so time the truth hurt but this is not an emotional site like that so man up and do what you have to do for the kids and you straight.

3. Get a job and move out! You can also: Move out and get a job! lololol.

YOU ARE GOING TO REACH PRISON OR DIE because YOU with NO JOB shouldn’t be giving you babymother whatever she want…it spells criminal activities. Pon top of you jealous nature!

GO CATCH A TRADE AND BE FAIR TO ALL 3 CHILDREN AND THEIR MOTHERS! NO BREED NOBODY ELSE BECAUSE YOU ARE A POOOOOOOR PROVIDER! WITH UNSTABLE TENDENCIES.

4. Young man you searching for something in others that they cannot fulfill. You’re looking for meaning in life that can only come through you by achieving your goals and creating the life of your dreams.

Having to spread out your money into multiple households to care for your multiple children will impoverish you if you stay in the low wage earning category. Start taking your fertility into consideration and commit to using condoms on every sexual interaction, because you are still so young. This is about your life and future and sex is sacred.

Focus and figure out yourself. I don’t know what your interests are, but become an expert in something, a trade, or go study finance. You can also join the military, get paid and get training as a pilot, engineer, or in medicine, something you can do if you decide to get out of the military. You have to go into a field that is high paying to allow you to care for your children and for you to also live well. Your youth gives you the opportunity to start over easily. So go look at grants and scholarships that you can apply for to pay for your studies. If you decide to go the skilled trade route you can actually do a paid apprenticeship, so you are learning the trade and being paid at the same time. You ain’t doing anything now for the last four months so go look about uplifting yourself. Make the sacrifice today so that you will be in a much better place at 30, and your children will reap the rewards of your sacrifice in the longterm. I sincerely wish you all the best.

5. I’ll tell you all whats happening here. This man sound to me like he is giving his side of the story and not the three sides(myside, yourside, and the truth)and still his side shows that he is disgusting. I’m guessing that he is probably living in Brooklyn where apartment are expensive. He met this girl who is working and living by herself or with family and sold her a lying story, then as soon as the relationship began he tricked her into getting pregnant in hopes that he can seal himself into her life and secure a place to live permanently (women these guys are on the loose in new york city). Remember, he is 25 with 3 kids and he just got the 3rd child with this woman who is just 22 yrs old. It takes 9 months to carry the baby.

Putting 2+2 together equals 4… Now, They met and started this relationship about a year ago. He tricked her and got her pregnant immideately and while she was 20 yrs old going on 21yrs, I’m guessing that she just turned 22yrs and now the baby is about 5 months old. She probably had plans for her life and here comes the loser piercing condoms and ruining her life just so he can get a place to live..

POOR GIRL HAD TO WORK DURING HER PREGNANCY AND AFTER SHE HAD THE BABY SHE HAD TO GET BACK TO WORK SO THAT SHE CAN TAKE CARE OF HERSELF, THE BABY AND THIS BRAIN DEAD GENTLEMAN…

HE IS THE ONLY ONE WHO CAN WATCH THE CHILD BECAUSE SHE HAS TO GET BACK TO WORKING IN ORDER TO KEEP A ROOF OVER HIS HEAD AS WELL AS HERS AND THE HEAD OF THE BABY.

QUESTIONS MR. DEADBEAT: IS SHE NOT THE ONE PAY RENT FOR THE PLACE THAT YOU LIVE?
    IS SHE NOT THE ONE PAY THE UTILITY BILLS FOR THE PLACE THAT YOU LIVE(ELECTRIC/GAS)?
    IS SHE NOT THE ONE PAYING FOR SOAP, TOOTHPASTE , LAUNDRY DETERGENT AND EVERYTHING ELSE THAT YOU NEED TO LIVE.

Why now can’t you understand that you have done enough damage in her life and just try to get a JOB and do better so that you can prove to her that you can be more than and ABSOLUTE SCUM of the earth.

Instead of him doing the manly thing, to prove that he is a disgusting human being, he wants to now tun her into a single mother with no one to watch the child(THIS JOKER SAID HE INVESTED ALL HIS TIME WITH HER AND HIS KID-I cant even laugh about this foolishness.)

She is leaving her newborn baby at home and working all day and he is using up all of her resourses in the house and this guy wants a trophy for watching HIS own baby, a baby that he tricked her into having in the first place…

LADIED BECAREFUL OF THEM BECAUSE THEY ARE ALL OVER NYC. KEEP YOUR LEGS CLOSED AND DONT EVEN LET THEM PUT THER MOUTH ON YOUR VAG!#A. THESE GUY ARE WIPING CUM ON VAG!#A OUT HERE! THE DEVIL IS ALIVE AND WELL AND IT IS GETTING REAL IN THESE HARD TIME ..

I KNOW OF ATLEAST TWO INCIDENCE WHERE WOMEN WERE TRICK INTO PREGNANCY JUST BY ALLOWING A GUY TO GIVE THEM ORAL SEX. keep your eyes and ears open and your legs closed.

6. Move on with your life. And dont have anymore kids. Mi get fi realize seh a suh Jamaican woman stay. Dem want want want want want and CANNOT give. They refuse, but a chat bout free fuvk a rape wid dem whoring self.