Gn Pinky please post for me….big big holiday and most of Richie rich workers from the Bronx haven’t got paid. We the ppl are tired of this, we work so hard under stress and disrespect and still can’t get no pay. What about our family and kids why can’t they have a merry Christmas too like you and yours mister sir–
12 thoughts on “SUH RICHIE ALL NOW DI PEOPLE DEM DONT GET NO PAY”
Unu nuffi fi complain bout disrespect! Y’all have no mannaz unu barely greet the customers and more time unu full ah attitude… we spend 10mins on a short line to place our order just to wait another 10-15mins before unu hand we we food…unu slow bad… and renk
I don’t know Richie personally, but he doesn’t seem to be a bad person. Restaurant business is tough. I got out because I could not deal with the mindset of the workers. I despised being around them, how they think and talked. I am sure you will all get paid. In return, you should all work when your shift starts, leave cell phones during work hours, stop chatting to one another. Be professional and friendly to the customers. Better off getting Mexican workers. They value their jobs and bosses.
Richie yuh need fi do better. Yah open restaurant all over di place and can’t pay people. Pay up di rass people dem, every minute unu pick up unu rass self gone a Jamaica unu fi pay unu workers. Employees are a reflection how unu treat dem, if unu treat dem like shit dem nah go go outa dem way fi do dem best. Mi glad mi leave unu place. U an yuh wife is a set a user.Yuh should a shame if yuh family dem did alright mi could a si wid yuh, richie yah one big pussyhole! And mi nah stop say dat. Yuh is di biggest pussyhole outa di whole a yuh bredda dem. A woulda tell suck yuh mumma but di lady is such a sweetheart. Yuh come pon social media a make video why unu don’t talk how unuh stay inah real life nigga? Yuh sick bloodclaat stomach! Loraine soon fix yuh business. She already start..
THE FOOD DON’T TASTE GOOD. EVERY WEEK HIM GET NEW CHEF. HIM REALLY DON’T LIKE TO PAY HIS STAFF. ME STOP SUPPORT HIS CHEAP ASS, BECAUSE HIS WORKERS ARE ILLEGAL THAT’S WHY HE DON’T WANT TO PAY THEM.
All his workers need to leave him high and dry, just because they are illegal doesn’t mean you treat them like shit, pay the people as you should, they don’t work all day for nothing, that’s why the food is not good and the workers are mean to the customer. if you do not pay the workers you will not get good results, I would report his ass seriously.
richie you need to pay your staff, richie you need to pay people to clean the meat them properly. richie ever since you married paul range mattress you stop deal with you family. richie why you make your put out your family and bring her family in to take charge and watch. richie open up your eyes to this money grabbing jezebel you married. you started your business with you family. richie the streets are talking every top chef you is gone. the food taste horrible. PLEASE PAY YOUR WORKERS IN THE NEW YEAR.
PS YOU A GET BUN
Loraineeeeee big mouth loraineeeeee broad mouth loraineeeeee! Is you make the man credibility get fuck up. That’s why you can’t stop get bun under your bum bum. You is a wicked bitch! And you shall surely reap what you are sewing.
lol They Owners are such idiots their Fish Avenue location Manager yes the Dog face one That is always chewing the gum and catching at attitude with customers be throwing them under the bus all the time and telling people their business even go as far as telling at least 3 people I know how the Owner Hood can’t stand up and that the wife is a wicked Bitch that doubt like to pay people that’s why her man keep giving her bun lol I can’t bother let me leave this alone not my business love lol if I ever work there I’d beat up the manager same day lol
Unu nuffi fi complain bout disrespect! Y’all have no mannaz unu barely greet the customers and more time unu full ah attitude… we spend 10mins on a short line to place our order just to wait another 10-15mins before unu hand we we food…unu slow bad… and renk
complain to the BBB it doesn’t matter about your status you are not slaves so must pay you. Labor laws say so.
I don’t know Richie personally, but he doesn’t seem to be a bad person. Restaurant business is tough. I got out because I could not deal with the mindset of the workers. I despised being around them, how they think and talked. I am sure you will all get paid. In return, you should all work when your shift starts, leave cell phones during work hours, stop chatting to one another. Be professional and friendly to the customers. Better off getting Mexican workers. They value their jobs and bosses.
His face looks like yuck!
Richie yuh need fi do better. Yah open restaurant all over di place and can’t pay people. Pay up di rass people dem, every minute unu pick up unu rass self gone a Jamaica unu fi pay unu workers. Employees are a reflection how unu treat dem, if unu treat dem like shit dem nah go go outa dem way fi do dem best. Mi glad mi leave unu place. U an yuh wife is a set a user.Yuh should a shame if yuh family dem did alright mi could a si wid yuh, richie yah one big pussyhole! And mi nah stop say dat. Yuh is di biggest pussyhole outa di whole a yuh bredda dem. A woulda tell suck yuh mumma but di lady is such a sweetheart. Yuh come pon social media a make video why unu don’t talk how unuh stay inah real life nigga? Yuh sick bloodclaat stomach! Loraine soon fix yuh business. She already start..
THE FOOD DON’T TASTE GOOD. EVERY WEEK HIM GET NEW CHEF. HIM REALLY DON’T LIKE TO PAY HIS STAFF. ME STOP SUPPORT HIS CHEAP ASS, BECAUSE HIS WORKERS ARE ILLEGAL THAT’S WHY HE DON’T WANT TO PAY THEM.
What ever happened to his brother’s bolo rush and colors?
All his workers need to leave him high and dry, just because they are illegal doesn’t mean you treat them like shit, pay the people as you should, they don’t work all day for nothing, that’s why the food is not good and the workers are mean to the customer. if you do not pay the workers you will not get good results, I would report his ass seriously.
richie you need to pay your staff, richie you need to pay people to clean the meat them properly. richie ever since you married paul range mattress you stop deal with you family. richie why you make your put out your family and bring her family in to take charge and watch. richie open up your eyes to this money grabbing jezebel you married. you started your business with you family. richie the streets are talking every top chef you is gone. the food taste horrible. PLEASE PAY YOUR WORKERS IN THE NEW YEAR.
PS YOU A GET BUN
Loraineeeeee big mouth loraineeeeee broad mouth loraineeeeee! Is you make the man credibility get fuck up. That’s why you can’t stop get bun under your bum bum. You is a wicked bitch! And you shall surely reap what you are sewing.
lol They Owners are such idiots their Fish Avenue location Manager yes the Dog face one That is always chewing the gum and catching at attitude with customers be throwing them under the bus all the time and telling people their business even go as far as telling at least 3 people I know how the Owner Hood can’t stand up and that the wife is a wicked Bitch that doubt like to pay people that’s why her man keep giving her bun lol I can’t bother let me leave this alone not my business love lol if I ever work there I’d beat up the manager same day lol
Lol it’s not the first time I hear this , but it’s the wife that’s chatting their personal business with the workers all of their business Deh a Road