POPCAAN DROP CECILE

NOW CECILE YUH DID HAVE YUH LIKKLE POSITION AND GET TOO ENTHUSIASTIC AND MEK POPCAAN FIRE HIM BOOKING AGENT OF MANY YEARS……………. POPPY REALIZE HIM MISTAKE AND START BLAME YUH SEH YUH A MASH UP HIM FRIENDSHIPS..NOW YUH ON INSTAGRAM LOOKING A FOOL BOUT NEED A MAN..IF YUH DID A PARK CAR JUST CONTINUE PARK YUH CAR YUH OVERSTRETCH YOUR BOUNDS AND MAN CANNOT TAME ESPECIALLY BORROW MAN..REMEMBER POPPY HAVE ALL KIND OF OPTIONS INCLUDING FOOTA EX THAT IS ALWAYS WILLING

12 thoughts on “POPCAAN DROP CECILE

1. Rass, desperation reach… fi a big rass ramtebbi woman like she should be ashamed for putting out statements like that. But, then, back in her days, she was known as a pass-roun-mattrass. Gal go siddung,

2. I wonder if she knows the kind of example she’s setting by posting such things. I knew from a longer time that she doesn’t have a wonderful sense of humor.

Fucking waste gyal, kmft

3. Cecile, you should be aiming for a husband at this stage if your life. You got no business aiming for girlfriend status now. With your accomplishments and likkel reknown you must can find a decent professional or business man fi meck you a wife. You in Europe all di time, if is even a white man. You cyaah live fi big dick and backshot fiddi rest of your life, aim fi more sister. For once know what it is like to be number one in a man’s life, respected and honoured. Raise the bar and don’t settle for less, you have a child now at least allow her to see how a man truly loves and cherish a woman instead of settling for less. You don’t have to live your life like your mother lived hers. You can make wiser choices. You can actually win, and you have everything in you to win. Wish you well.

4. I remember on ER one night she say Popcaan cute and she wanted a link. My frens in mandeville told me up to 5 years or 7 years ago a train line ceceile mom live next to in a mash up house while she a drive x5. She is a wukless gal fi true, no decent man want her so stop saying decent, why a slut fi get decent man. Decent man is for decent girl. She really behave Des fi true look like all a Dem females in the industry have a nasty pass n love fuck wid Tom , dick n Harry.

1. That may be so, but your past does not dictate who you are today, or who you may become later. Anybody can rewrite their story and start a brand new chapter of life. Also, promiscuity is tied to childhood sexual molestation in many cases so it is never wise to cross off anyone until you know their full story. Not one of us flawless and if we were to see the secrets of even those we hold in high esteem and believe to be paragons of virtue we would pass out in shock. Former prostitutes marry decent men everyday, women who have had multiple abortions go on to marry decent men too. Marrying a decent man is for any woman who wants it so longs as they bring a clean slate to their marriage and commit themselves to goodness.

Cecile needs to work on her issues and see why she keep making relationship choices that are not empowering to her and that she knows will fail. I doubt she has ever truly been in love with any man. But she has a child now and she has to do the work to ensure this dysfunction does not get passed down to the next generation. She has to fix it for her child’s sake. I honestly wish her all the best because there are millions of women like her who need love and nurturing, carrying around childhood traumas and dramas that they have not been able to shake off. Only Cecile can fix Cecile and I hope she wins in the end,

1. Beautifully articulated. People are so quick to say unkind things about people they don’t know. May God interject himself in her life and bring about positive changes. All the best for the new year dear writer. God’s blessings Cecile.

5. 2020 is for upgrading!! Married men with their family! Single men looking for women to ring in the New Year. Check it out, nuff of the women on Met well done list for 2019, are having life changes……some improving and others, stalled or failing. Let 2020 get these blind bats to get off their ass, get a skill, get a job, and stop, sleeping around thinking your body can make them rich or survived for the moment or live to beg people!!
    Let’s not mention the mothers who think because they breed for rich, married men that life sort out, one particular woman a cry now because she did think she secure the money bag. Wicked you a try mash up people life, how you feel to know you not winning!? Pretty looks fade but a good ambitious woman with skill or know how to hustle to survived always win!!

6. WHY SHE KEEPS MAKING MISTAKES A NOH MISTAKE SHE IS JUST ONE A DEM GAL DEH WEH DEEP DOWN LOVE THE HYPE BUT NOH KNOW HER AGE BOUT YOU A RUN DUNG YOUNG BOY, GAL GO REST YOU MENOPAUSE PUSSY AND FIND SOMETHING CONSTRUCTIVE TO INVEST YOU TIME ON INSTEAD OF A RUN DUNG YOUNG BOY THE RIGHT ONE SOON TEK YOU FOR A RIDE AND THEN YOU WILL KNOW .