CHRIS MARTIN BABY MADDA SEH MARRIED MAN TUH HAR TING DEH

Gm Pinky HMID.
Chris Martin and his baby mother leff and she turn side-chick now to a married man.
She also have another man on the side who always over her house around Chris son

17 thoughts on “CHRIS MARTIN BABY MADDA SEH MARRIED MAN TUH HAR TING DEH

1. Lawd Jesus. So all dat stunting and no ring from Chris? Bwoy Chris look like one a dem weh a go roun a break woman heart,him fi stop it and give false promises. Well a fi her life at least she nah hol on Chris weh no want her.

2. She’s a beautiful girl but why people’s relationship always go bad after the woman have baby? But I’m not surprised, Chris Martin is a whore like his best friend Bolt, they are young and rich so it would be foolish for a woman to think that they are going to get a commitment from these guys and he has publicly stated that he cannot be monogamous so I don’t know why they think they can change him.

1. Relationships change after a baby. Couples have to prepare for the changes and be patient. Especially if the mother has postpartum stress. Some relationships weren’t strong to begin with suh baby mash it up.

3. No matter how pretty, light skin, “good hair” or how hot you think you are, there is always younger, fresher, prettier and sexier than you out there and I think these girls have such lofty opinions of themselves that when the man leaves it hits them hard. he has what, 4 kids from 4 different women, what made her think she was going to be different? At least she’ll be getting a check from Chris for the next 18 years.

1. Where you get that the girl is hurting? If anything shes fine where she is! Probably have nuff more money to spend. Shut the hell up.

4. Oh well, dem gal yah love man wid money enuh and everyone in hype and uptown Kingston is basically fucking in the same circles. Her step father have money and I really don’t think Chris Martin money long enough to support she and the kinda lifestyle she wants. Married men on a whole treat dem side chicks really good I’m talking about even spoiling dem more time sometimes mi haffi wonder if di sidechicks a get them treatment yah wah kinda treatment the wife a yard a get. Who wouldn’t want this is basically telling a lie. Sometimes the married man dem treat the girls better than di woman dem personal man. Because of this nowadays the Jamaican culture is beginning to normalize more side chicks, and matey behavior than actual marriage.

5. Dwl dwl she a bad gal from long time so more Dan likely a she leave Chris, don’t people always say this gal can’t keep her legs close. Well Dem fuking dung the place without condoms and a breed up she soon breed again, this time it will be for bolt. Lol a Suh Dem fuk n pass them around in circles. Suh Kasi breed now n bolt breed white gal in Australia lol mixx up to rhatid, mi did know say dat black boy prejudice n wanted brown kids lol. Suh bolt making brown babies , him soon gone bk a Europe fi look fi baby mama numba 2 dwl mixxx up. Yes sah.

1. Mi seh, mi think a did mi one hear di rumour seh him breed gyal a Australia. Mi have a feeling bout something but mi just a gwaan watch di circus.

6. Oooh and so what ! She as ibt begging nobody else pum pum to do what as he doing, so I don’t see the problem here, Gud luck to u my dear as I’m sure Chris Martin was faithful to u through all ur relationship NOT!

7. Where is the lie?! She fucking a married man fi true and she fucking a next young man who drive a silver BMW. Regular him deh over her house. She a whore long time!

8. A good a tht fi happen to him. She and her sis dem a whore. Chris thought he got a gem only to find out she bad like yaz. So fi do dem a dem love and wah uptown gal.

9. The reason why Chris singing

So if Me treat pon you and you catch me
    It better you left me
    A say you forgive den tun roun bun me
    Cause dat a straight up fuckery, trust me

10. Chris should be ashamed of himself, his parents raised him better. A fren Chris a follow, a dirty Usain bolt Chris Martin a follow. You see day boy Usain him is a nasty boy, I would not be surprised if him swing both side. From Chris n bolt turn fren Chris a behave like a Damm harlot. Mek mi tell Uno this, u have one boy name Brisco that a follow behind Usain ass hard now a days, when Usain go Europe him behind Usain like a fly, him werk at a life insurance company as sales agent. It seems like brisett take over from Greg Christian now. Mi nah lie money can never make people have morals and Chris Martin n Usain more than lack morals. Chris is a likkle nasty dirty low life now, a water mount Chris come from , me know him n him family and him awful now n get hype since him turn artist n a par wid Usain n him male harlots Dem. Boy get 4 kids n 4 different women ole low life. Then this gal whey born with her pussy pon her forehead lol. She think she could cool down nasty Chris Martin kmft.