DANCER KILLED WITH DANCE MOVE

A dancer affectionately known as Bumpa was killed during a dance move last night when her colleague jumped on her back, breaking her neck during a dance session.

16 thoughts on “DANCER KILLED WITH DANCE MOVE

1. It’s same BATTYMAN Marvin DYMA AN ILA ALMOST 20 YRS AGO. It’s her ctotches sher jumped on while she headstand..dam CARLESS NESS a n ugly DYMA a blow storm pon utube cause she left 2 kids.

1. Wow lady we upset but u sound crazy and uneducated bout dancers should die. What if your son or daughter became a dancer would your opinion still be the same?

1. This girl make foolishness kill her leave her kids. I am so sorry for her family. Some things no mek sense man and yes we know Bills have to pay but stop the high risks maneuvers.

1. Jamaican dancers need to respect their bodies and its capabilities. One time dem did all a beat concrete block pan dem front, how is that a dance? Dem did all a sail off a house top and land a dutty and call it dancing. Dats why there are professional dance schools that teach you to dance while protecting your body and health.

I honestly feel bad that this young woman had to die so needlessly and leave two children motherless, but I hope her death doesn’t go in vain and other dancers start making safety a top priority in their dance moves.

2. This is clearly an accident! These two girls are friends & they both planned a freestyle dance & it went wrong. Why must Black people be so arrogant? Blaming the next girl as if she did it on purpose. Can you imagine how she’s feeling? She has to live with this forever. Do better! Literally the worst fucking race on earth

3. FUCKA, all a dem dancer deh fi DEAD, EACH & EVERYONE ONE OF THEM. It’s sicking to see how they are distracting the Jamaican culture with thier stupid dance moves with jumping on each other like mascots.

1. Fuck you big pussy gyal. Di whole a unuh fi dead bout unuh a jump pan one another. A sorry a never 12 a unuh dead 1 time. Fucking waste gyal and battyman bout unuh a dance. Kmft

1. when the country gets out of poverty then we’ll see an end to this nastiness..until then this wont be the last broken neck or body part for that matter