HMID plz. So it’s been a year since I had my breast implants, which I love. However when I had did it, my bf stopped talking to me because he didn’t want me to do it. Fast forward to 1 year after when they look natural and real, I realized he kept messaging me after he saw me in public. Messaging and calling, talking bout he missed me and such. This boy literally broke my heart just because I went against his wishes and got my breast done, something I wanted to do for a long time. Sorry, but no man will control me or my decisions, this isn’t the 1900s. Now after a year of complete silence and avoidance, he wants to come back into my life. The fact that something as simple as fake tits can make you quit our 2 year relationship shows how little you valued our union. Now that my breast look real and i’ve been getting alot of attention from men(not the reason I did them) you want back in? Now tell me if I wouldn’t be the biggest yam head to take him back?–
Not really controlling you it’s his preference but not sure if you should go back it’s been so long
Eeee mek him gwan kmft
Good girl. He got his fair chance. Give somebody else a chance now
Yes, you woulda be the biggest yam farm if you teck him back