Good Morning Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others….
Spice this is different,riddim nice nd yuh ride it well however could have use some more verses all i heard was mostly chorus nd bridge.
(Simplicity soon sign in)
Spice mi love dis very creative… Don’t yuh think dwoah dis is your line a looks? Cuz yuh actually look better being a man, nice dark handsome chocolate man look a Likkle coolish.
Bubblelikesoup
Good Morning Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others….
Spice this is different,riddim nice nd yuh ride it well however could have use some more verses all i heard was mostly chorus nd bridge.
(Simplicity soon sign in)
Very creative
Best from har in a loooog time. Mi loikeee it
Like it….creative
Yea me like the song and the visuals for this tune.
Spice just come out a d closet n dun…nice song tho
Spice mi love dis very creative… Don’t yuh think dwoah dis is your line a looks? Cuz yuh actually look better being a man, nice dark handsome chocolate man look a Likkle coolish.
Bubblelikesoup
F**keryyyyyyyyyy
Okay, FINALLY! It have social content regarding gender bias.
Spice, cussing that girl and this are my 2 likes of you. Skin look nice as a man mamz.