11 thoughts on “-_. HUH

1. Winning what dat ugly fat man, sender unno frighten for ugly man eeennn. Go look up winning in the dictionary and go win urself a seat smh

1. That is not her husband. Just a person she is posing with. But the man well bright eeh….give him a inch and him tek a yard

2. It’s so sad when you have to send in your own pic’s to get people talking about your man ass looking self, one thing as long as you have a pu**y some man would want you it’s not because you look good; you look awful with those man looking face with a fake woman’s body. I know steve is an idiot but stop sleeping with man to get ahead it will never happen.

3. she’s from cananda see her inna party last year with lucky 6 figure them use to fuck. Him did a mad over according to har friend

4. SENDA WHAT SHE WINNING?, BEST DESIGNER BODY, THE YEAR IS STILL NEW LETS WAIT AND SEE WHO &wat is coming for #2019 Cho.

5. That is her manager Junior bloodline but if you look at the pics on Facebook looks like they fucking the party was called John Wick she has to fly to Jamaica for attention she can’t get it in Canada her husband is Steve biggest theif in Canada. Nelly is useless with her fake body

6. Mi cyaah believe mi hudda see di day when ppl stawt define beauty and issa ants barbie a whey it deh… It hurt mi how di ppl dem lost yow.

7. I saw Orlando go live on Sunday with the one and only Nelly dime and Dagga Ras how she so nuff!!!! Anyways the topic was about people complaining about a post that Nelly made on IG with her dancing naked in the shower. He claimed that ppl called him in Jamaica and were complaining how the video don’t look good. We all know that is a lie its just his way of giving her the attention she lacks. She claims nothing is wrong with the video and her husband is fine with it. She goes out of her way at all times for attention that she lacks waste woman I tell you. Nothing she does is flattering why don’t she just post pics of her threesomes with her husband and done.