A DI EMBALMING FLUID MEK DEM DID NYAM OFF DI BWAY FACE WHEY DAY…EMBALMING FLUID O

Gangsters use embalming fluid to kill

Criminals in St James are getting high on embalming fluid, which is said to be influencing the brazen manner in which they carry out crimes.

This, is in addition to these thugs indulging in devil-worshipping and engaging in blood sacrifices.

Greg Smith*, a former gang member from Montego Bay, said he unknowingly inhaled the fluid, which has the street name ‘leak’.

He told THE STAR that he was under the influence of the ‘drug’ that lead him to partake in several criminal activities.

“It is called ‘wet’ or ‘leak’ so all the don dem do is to spray it on a spliff or cigarette, put in the sun to dry, and give the likkle youth dem before dem send dem out to do a murder,” he said. “Their body is controlled by the drugs and it messes with dem brain so they can walk up to anyone and kill them because them na think straight.”

According to Smith, leak is in high demand among gangsters.

“In order for them to be a shotta dem have to be a killer. A lot of the yutes dem nuh have di killing ting inna dem, but after dem smoke di seasoned spliff or cigarette it’s like dem turn ina zombie,” he said.

Smith told THE STAR that gangsters purchase the embalming fluid from persons who work in the funeral homes.

“More time parents see dem children a get off is because of it. But most time dem blame duppy and obeah when dem see dem a get mad. Embalming fluid kill off dem brain cell so dem just start move a way,” he said.

EXTREMELY POISONOUS
Joseph Cornwall, operator of House of Tranquillity, said that embalming fluid is extremely poisonous if inhaled or ingested.

“This is the first time I’m hearing about it but the materials that make up the embalming fluid are used for preservation and to slow down decaying of body. It is a very deadly poison that can result in death,” he said.

According to an article posted on the BBC website, the use of embalming fluid as a drug is on the rise.

The BBC reported that the effects of embalming fluid include visual and auditory hallucinations, feelings of euphoria and invincibility, and increased pain tolerance.

The high lasts from six hours to three days. The drug also produces feeling of anger, forgetfulness and paranoia.

19 thoughts on “A DI EMBALMING FLUID MEK DEM DID NYAM OFF DI BWAY FACE WHEY DAY…EMBALMING FLUID O

1. Yes yes. I knew it was something other than just the urge to kill. Not saying some won’t kill without the influence of drugs ….. but dis mek sense to mi. Cause mi did a wonda if it was something in the water. But now mi see is something in the weed. Smh. Dem need prayers. Sigh

1. Mama, I heard that ackee nose man reporting this last week, but because of his reputation, I completely ignored him. He went a lil further and said that funeral homes have orchestrated this. Not only do they profit from the sale of the embalming fluid, but as we know funerals are very costly.

2. Jesus have mercy… everything americans do jcans tek up it up. *more Specifically the lawless. Dem need a job.

3. Met it serious do u know its basically angel dust dem smoking Jamaica nuh see nothing yet please don’t make heroin reach yard

4. Dis deh bout long long time now…. dem call it Dippa a farrin cause yuh dip di cigarette inna it or some dip di roll weed inna it… mi did know seh it dung a yawd cause mi hear alkaline sing bout it inna him song an mi did a seh him a smoke dippa that’s crazy…. One ting mi nuh too like bout mi country is dat dem luv fi be too farrin like an a desso dis shit a come from. I first came in contact with it more dan a decade ago and the guy that was high on it jumped from the second floor I was amazed with it cause all I kept thinking about was why?? who came up with the idea to smoke fluid use for the dead? like really thats the devil.

5. But this is NOT NEW…WET DEH A STREET LONGTIME (doused weed wid embalming fluid)..It bad like “Flaka” AND ITS A STR888 HALLUCINOGEN…It makes these murderers More deadly and paranoid..

6. wow, I knew that these criminals were on something. I didn’t think that the opiod crisis catch on down here but I knew it was something. Things need to be exposed about our country this is the beginning. Whoever regulate the morturaries.

7. Whoever working in these funeral home and selling the Embalming fluid to people need to be shut down and jailed.
    I know one funeral home who would accept money for the Embalming fluid….

1. Yes Anon n dem well BRIGHT with it Inna the town square but if only my PPL will see the LIGHT n stop mek the midget corrupt n clown them.

8. So the Americans are killing themselves with lean and pills so our idiots have to go the extra mile. Embalming fluid smh sick. Whicj agency is monitoring the funeral homes. If the vultures who own funeral homes really participating in this fir business they should be lined up. To much people benefit from death in Jamaica that is the root of our issues

9. A long time it deh bout.. In Africa them give it to kids n turn them inna solder.. The Haitian them use it to do their voodoo rituals.. But how we Jamaicans love falla su?? Yes @latty + 5 alkaline love sing some things he need to left alone.. Seh him a pop molly n fcuk 1 bag a gyal.. Him need fi watch wah him a seh else him a gu end up like kartel

10. Dis really make me feel sick. One thing about the majority of Jamaicans, we bun out hard drugs. Yes, mi know weed come with all sort of problems, but mi always hear Di herbalist dem bun out coke and crack and dem things. Nuff man no share spliff or make a next man build spliff. Now look what I am hearing. I’m shocked, because as bad as things be, mi still believe dat Jamaicans would be conscious enough to say no to drugs. Dis really bad and scary, especially if the big man dem ah spike Di younger mans spliff. Prayers for Jamaica. Thank u for posting this Met. This definitely need more exposure.

11. Angel dust deh bout in Jamaica from long time. This is not new, it’s just being used more now. Angel dust is wat they use to press the weed and package it in those plastic to send it overseas. In America they smoke it. I always thought angel doolas (scare dem crew) got his name from Angel Dust.Just like how Crack dung deh from in the 80’s from Chubby Dread days.

12. Will you get high steaming the fish and inhaling the fumes?

A LOT of the fish in Jamaica are actually brought from Honduran fishing vessels and those fish are preserved by embalming fluid. The fisherman go out to sea and buy their fish from these Honduran fishing boats and come back a shore and make-believe the fish is freshly caught. There is very little fish available in Jamaica waters due to overfishing over the years.

You don’t have to get embalming fluid fro funeral homes. Where do you think the funeral homes get their supplies? Plus, unscrupulous employees will sell the stuff under the owners nose.