A DI FILTER SENDER

24 thoughts on “A DI FILTER SENDER

1. She need to stop posting 25 pics of herself every time she goes out like she really wanna be a celeb Apple all these years the celebs still don’t know you

2. @met rich Apple when to twinny dance with not even a dollar into her pocket.

The man at the gate a chat her and mi hear.
    The man sey how she so well dress and a beg him fi guh call twinny fi let her in for free .

The door man sey him tell her I cannot leave my post.
    Apple, had to stand at the door she turn ,she turn ,she fix her shorts she look so stupid .

Apple beg twinny son fi over 5 mins to let her in but twinny son just like twinny mean. .

the door man felt sorry for Apple and tell her just come inside.

Apple you are shameless.
    Apple how the he’ll you do yuh dance without money and you said you a boss and you rich.

Apple you did look like mother ants into the party.

Apple just a dig out her batty hole all morning because the shorts was too tight.
    Why you love attention suh Apple.

Met please next time give Apple her $20 to pay go into people dance and nuh met she embarrassed herself again a people dance door.

1. Bitch you is a F**king Liar. Nothing Don’t go suh. Thanks to you now I believe this page is FAKE. FAKE news on Apple. Damn u people really hate the girl and she don’t do a damn thing to uno. Wow I never know people could a hate people for no personal reason . APPLE don’t even know any of you. Wow Funeral have more happiness than you Gyal and it sad bad!!!

2. I believe yuh. One time me and mi friend guh one party. The one twinny she buy a one bokkle a liquor weh she nuh open all now. She come stand up beside wi and put har one bokkle pon we table den a snap di table like is her own. She probably tek di liquor fi guh sell inna har bar a fi har party.

1. She might have a gut but apparently there’s some good pusscie undaneath that gut that :nerd needs shelter. The type that mek a ring go pon HER middle finger to salute the Haterz!!

No one should ever get it twisted… I resigned my official position as President of the Princess Apple Society, I did not resign my LOVE!!

Signed
      #POTPAS Emeritus(for life)! :cool :kr

3. Leave the Girl Alone the girl Thing up up up it must be something about her make a lot of people just talking bad about her let your haters be your motivators everything the girl do is a problem too some people leave the girl if she want to put up her picture 100 time it should not be a problem to no one jealousy Envy Apple you are a star you go girl

4. @annoy shut the PHUCK up bout a lie mi a tell.

I was phucking there.

Apple didn’t have any money or she just didn’t want to pay and the reason why I said she had no money because why the hell would she want to embarrassed herself standing and begging twinny son and the door man to let her in for free and a tell them to guh call twinny for over 5 phucking mins.

So you annoy don’t talk eat you don’t know.

I was in twinny dance ask Natalie 106 aka notnice she was right next to me plus a few more people saw what was going on because people who saw that apple nuh want to pay was laughing and one girl said what a cheap bitch.

I speak the truth always a me name
    Real talk.

5. Real chat mi belive you i work at alot of my friends dances as the collector at the door, and alot of hype man and gal come a di door and dont want to pay 20 fuking dollar at the door want you to call the people dem out a dem dance fi let dem in. but i always tell dem move one side and do the calling yourself.

6. If Happle really embarrassed herself like that just to get into a $20 party where NO REAL Celebrities are nor people who can help her succeed IN LIFE. That’s ridiculous. That clearly means that she TRULY does it for the GRAM!

#NEXTCASE :request :request :request :request :request

7. What is so impossible that y’all can’t believe she didn’t have 20. Anyway I’m sure Natalie 106 did not pay to go into cause dat crow bait never have money yet

8. Idk what’s with these ppl cause she stand up in a di party like any normal people and ppl just walk pass her like they don’t know Har all dem do a stand up in a di party a snap and a hold Big ass handbag not even a drink she did have damn fools