A DI FIRST APPLE SHE A SEE WHITE PPL

25 thoughts on “A DI FIRST APPLE SHE A SEE WHITE PPL

1. Rotten Apple why you can make people laugh after you so much lady this is America where white people also live a bet you don’t know one of them so call neighbors name fucking fool at a community pool and a hype a this you call never see come see rotten zero brain apple think before you post fuckery

2. Apple white people dont like to mix, they will do background check in a minute to protect dem kids. Please be careful

3. Hey Apple by saying ur neighbours are white is it that ur saying u live upscale white area, as i dont for 1 minute think u cud be frighten for white people, im jus askin

4. This sick me to the core…so it’s a big accomplishment to live with white ppl? When in fact they don’t want you around.

5. The time she a video she go school go learn proper pronunciation and ease up offa di ssssss all dem ghettos dh dunce bats all talk alike

6. Is this bitch really happy to live in an all white neighborhood to be judge every minute smh, For one they know y’all money ain’t straight so that is why y’all living up there because they attain there’s a different way and we all know how you Ms Please Pussy and yuh man Mr Fraudulent (J no Icon) get y’all cash so stop this fuckery. And am not hating because i can guarantee she nor her friends nor her niggas don’t have shit on me they in America without an education and they buy stuff that holds no value what a prefect example of a fool and his money. And to all unnu designer body gal yeah it look nice for now but i never ever seen none off these chicks working out to keep the skin tone around the areas. All a unnu a go be some old shape bad granny weh just a fuck young boy fi feel young again like y’all predecessor before y’all (I guess the Marathon continues).

1. This fucking peasant still dont know when to use is from are and a hype up yuh likkle bloodclot self..One ruff rider condom back in the day could have prevented this piece of shit..You are a disgrace to your father’s balls..

7. Yuh frighten fi white ppl das why yuh rub out yuh bloodclaaat skin. Mi seh di knowledge oh God help dem please. Dem probably doe even like yuh a dat mi a tell yuh.

8. But dem nuh like wi!! Suh why would u be frighten fi dem!!! Apple u really nuh have nuh brain enuh and a nuh u alone stay suh!! Nuff gal tan suh! Suh a really wah, tru dem Dey round white ppl dem feel safe I guess!! And unnu mad cause trump want us out??????

1. Gurl stop! You as good as dem maid!! They don’t see you and don’t want to see you or your kids inna dat pool! They ever invite you into them house for tea or wine or even talk to you around that pool? Kmft stop

9. Don’t watch the race of your neighbors watch the way them carry themselves e.g look how they dress simple,most likely they own there house an have their kids in good school,while an pretty sure you wearing a bailmain bathing suit poolside bruk like church mouse..**

10. Apple you must stop being so frightened over white people they don’t like black People in their neighborhood!! All the best to you and your husband jay Icon

11. Perhaps the RICHARDS nestled in the area for the educational system to ensure J’Adore receives the best schooling IJS‍♀️usually the nicer the neighborhood the better the school

12. Hey gal go read a book, you stay far and video and a talk bout neighbors.. a bet you can’t go over there a day hi????

13. Well….well we have no comment at this time,thus we will be regrouping and issuing a statement at a time to be announced.This is our best bet than be a hyprocrite! :cool

Signed PoolBoss
    P.O.T.P.A.S :nerd

14. White and discussing how the hell you moved there amongst them and how fast they can either get you out or move themselves. If you noticed not one acknowledged you. You’re dumb as they come!

15. White people are evil. They are looking at your ghetto ass and will call the cops on you. Stay there and think you “made it” cause u live around them.

16. Apple you are a community clown .

This gal so fake and silly .

Apple, all your brain cells are white.

Apple , unno suh boasy bruck and frighten APPLE ,you want to say you living better than us because u have white neighbour.

Apple ,remember you are a TENANT and yuh lease soon up .girl you will be saying goodbye to that community pool.

Apple you dont even have a little back yard fi a hype .

Apple yuh nuh si sey a road side JAYDON a jerk the chicken and kerryann sit on the road side inna yuh complex a cut UP salad just because unno want show pool.

Apple ,the community pool full up a yuh white neighbours and nuh space nuh left fi yuh and yuh black friends .

Jackass ,set of thief a hope yuh white neighbours know sey all a unno a thief and them fi hide them wallet BECAUSE unno will thief out them credit card and use it a china fi order more fake [ BALEMAIN], gucci, Berkin and fake bed head .lol.

Apple, yuh nuh shame and tired fi embarrass yuh dunce self.

Apple, yuh need fi beg YARDIELOVETHUG some english lesson because he is very good at it and he likes u.

YARDIELOVETHUG a di fuss mi si yuh hands up .lol. yuh si sey yuh princess a loose her senses.

1. :malu Bless up Princess Apple’s #2 Fan in life…it’s LOSE not Loose* enuh Goodie :maho :mahongintip

17. Ok MY BROOKLYN, BUILDING HAVE WHITE PPL IN DEH, WTF IS UR STUPID POINT…STUPID IS WHAT STUPID DOES, IN UR CASE SAID.