LOL this too funny.. The point is that shes been missing for a while now. Her family and frens run in pon the wall a chat bout she deh pon vaca and that we fi mine our bizness.
Damn Paula we find u. or should i say Vonetta Richards.You know that name is stolen too. SMH.
Happy hump day!!
that y i grudge no one for them bag,shoes,clothes etc. cause your now sitting in jail can you model in them hell no. so was it all worth it. freedom is life i rather that
County resort she gone . met .wats ur point?lol lol
LOL this too funny.. The point is that shes been missing for a while now. Her family and frens run in pon the wall a chat bout she deh pon vaca and that we fi mine our bizness.
Damn Paula we find u. or should i say Vonetta Richards.You know that name is stolen too. SMH.
Happy hump day!!
Breaking news them just give bubs are Paula brother 60 years a prison don’t wish jail on no man but I’m kill I’m Friend for nothing
No sah met yuh police dem a work eeeh lmfao a how unu kno fi guh find these info thou unu too bad enuh
Isn’t that Frenchie daughter Paula
Yuh too lie bout Buba get 60 years sender yuh fi stop it
that y i grudge no one for them bag,shoes,clothes etc. cause your now sitting in jail can you model in them hell no. so was it all worth it. freedom is life i rather that