A FEW WORDS TO JAMAICA’S VERY CORRUPT GOVERNMENT!

WHEN UNO DID DO KARTEL CASE AND MI SI THE TRUE CAPABILITY OF THE JCF AND THE GOVERNMENT IN REGARDS TO SECURING AND PROTECTING WITNESSES MI SEH YEAH……..THINGS A IMPROVE……… NOW NINJAMAN CASE AND DI SAME TING HAPPEN…….WITNESS WELL PROTECTED…………WHERE IS WITNESS PROTECTION INA DI INNER CITIES WHEY DONS AND POLITICIANS A WRAP UP AND DI CRIMES DEM COMMIT CANNOT GUH COURT? A UNO ARTISTE ALONE WITNESS PROTECTION EXIST FOR?

WALDIE DEAD AND ALL OF A SUDDEN YUH A HEAR BOUT ALL WHO HIM KILL AND WHO WAS NEXT TO BE KILLED…….THE JCF KNOWS AND NOTHING HAS BEEN DONE …….SUH MI ASK AGAIN………A ONLY ARTISTE CASE ALONE WITNESS PROTECTION CAN EXIST FOR??

LOOK HOW MANY CASES UNO HAVE PAN A DAILY BASIS WHEY WITNESS FRAID FI COME FOURTH AND UNO KNOW..YET THOSE PEOPLE ARE NOT PROTECTED…….SOME A DEM ALL DEAD…NO ONE NUH FI GET SPECIAL TREATMENT WHERE JUSTICE IS CONCERNED …JUSTICE IS JUSTICE SUH MI JUS A SEH THIS MORNING…………. THE SAME KNIFE THAT UNO USE JUCK SHEEP , WE WOULD LIKE IT JUCK GOAT, PIG, COW AND ALL DOG ..

NINJA WAS SO SHOCKED WHEN HIM SI DI WITNESS HIM KETCH HEART ATTACK YET DONS AND DEM HENCH MEN ARE KILLING PEOPLE IN RECORD NUMBERS AND NO WITNESS?? COME ON NOW ..USE THE SAME FISHING LINE FI EVERYBADDIE MAN UNO FI DUH BETTA..

14 thoughts on “A FEW WORDS TO JAMAICA’S VERY CORRUPT GOVERNMENT!

1. Well said. They can go a bit further and change the laws so that the witness identity does not have to be revealed to the lawyers/accused and can give testimony in court via close circuit TV or behind a screened area in court. We all know that it is the lawyers who reveal to the accused the identity of the witnesses.

The other nonsense Jamaican justice system tolerates is allowing the accused to give an unsworn statement in court, without being questioned by the prosecution.

1. I know Jamaicans like to believe that they started EVERYTHING and the world follows but….here is an instance that America’s witness handling can be mimicked and heck……even surpass! Like so many countries, it seems Jamaica is not alone in not caring about the ghetto people, SMH!!

2. Quena move from here with your passive aggressive self.. Always trying to find a way to diss jamaicans on the low. Kmt!

3. I doubt it since Trump ain’t shitting on y’all lol.That’s why you should have married a Puerto Rican don’t you think? Haha!

4. sender just in case you didn’t know, crime can be controlled, contained, solved in main stream jamaica if the JCF and the govt. wanted too, the high crime/murder rate that is grappling the country is called population control, its a method spearheaded by the govt. and executed by the JCF, population growth in poverty parallel to economic decline or paralysis i think you can figure out the rest :2thumbup

5. Dis write good eeh man! Every line full a truth. Suh a das why di heart attack reach him fast… probably all did a fake it fi buy time das why him did siddung pan live a try mek up fi di wrangs when it too late. Government f**k up dem wuss dan di criminals.

Lowe Puertoriquena man she neva seh nothing wrong har spirit alright.

6. Sender mi hear you but u thing kinda off. If you had checked, the JCF has one of the best witness protection. Any witness loss was because said witness took themselves of it not the JCF. Many of the cases you mention the said people dont want to go on it. They just think that to come and say something and cut, will always work but you have to understand Law (the police) and Order (the judiciary). The police can carry anything there but it is the courts whom have the last say and where the stronger focus should be made. Am I saying the police cant do better overall? They most certainly do but even the police have to rely on said judiciary to convict their own. If you cant get justice and timely justice at that, no matter what the police and the lawmakers do your crime rate will always be what it is.

These scum survive because a lot of people deep down, believe they may need their services at some time or another. Why? Because they do not believe they will get JUSTICE. This is why the move to a republic is necessary, where every move is guided by law. It is why the constitution needs to be updated. It is why there needs to be more guidelines and laws as it relates to lawyer/client transactions. Many people are languishing in prison not because the system corrupt, it did its job, they are there because the hired a lawyer who didn’t care nor give value for money. That is why it appears only people with money get justice but a lot of these criminals truly dont have contrary to what many believe. They just know the best lawyers. Long story short have a robust and strict judiciary and watch everybody run for cover. Why unnu think they quick to spend more on the police than courts.

1. You can write this a million times, you will have people like the sender saying Nay.

Ghetto people don’t like rules. Therefore, they cannot abide by the rules given to protected witness. They can’t go without calling someone. They hide and make visits or have visitors. Dem can’t adapt to their new environment and break habits.

Our witness protection is very efficent…ninja man can attest to that :hammer