A FRENCH WOMAN CALL OUT TRUMP PAN HIM SO CALLED TERRORIST ACT LIES

Dear Mr Trump,

thank you for your concern.

A man has indeed attacked a soldier with two machetes this morning in Paris.

It wasn’t in the Louvre Museum, it was in the Carrousel du Louvre, which is a mall. (Less symbolic than what you’re implying.)

He didn’t attack any tourist (or french people -apart from the soldier- either, by the way, thank you again for your concern) and he was instantly attacked back by another soldier, and wounded.

The crowd has been kept inside after that by order of the army for security reasons, but not for any kind of hostage situation. (Your tweet is -voluntarily?- ambiguous)

France is not on edge again, at all. I learnt about the attack 10 hours after it happened (even though it was in the media earlier), and I spent 1h30 in another mall in Paris at lunch today without any kind of military reinforcement (I mean, just the usual since Charlie Hebdo or nov 2015 attacks).

Oh and by the way, the man is from Egypt, you know, the country you didn’t ban from entering the US (because of your personnal affairs?)

Again, thank you for your concern, but don’t use France as an excuse for your arseholery. You’re the one encouraging fear with your distortion of truth.

Regards,

Egie Wild

PS : GET SMART U.S. : Don’t believe anything that he says without checking facts first.

11 thoughts on “A FRENCH WOMAN CALL OUT TRUMP PAN HIM SO CALLED TERRORIST ACT LIES

1. Alternate route to alternative facts, my friend. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

#ThanksEgieWild

1. PP this French chick makes a absolutely excellent point re the fearmongering n it got me thinking. Hillary Clinton was considered the war mongering Prezi n the ppl dem fear war.Trump is actually much worse as the fear mongering Prezi!

Fear has the dual negative effects of even in peace u can’t live comfy in because of fear . additionally fear causes panic,agitation n as such can lead to war because you’re so fearful. Double Whammy Trump smh

2. Ohhhh n dearest PP it’s kinda kool to have likkle influence among my family n frenz because for 3 days I’ve been doing this post n the ppl dem a participate.

Everyday base on the unbelievable levels of friggery trump keeps doing, I started asking on fb …what will Donald Trump do or say today?

The responses are crazy. ..but possible including start a nuclear war in the middle east. Oh n declare war on Australia. ..any day now! !

1. Congrats me friend :peluk me come bout liktrialrfore demon man trial and neva expected fi tarry so long :ngakak

Met make it to where CNN, ID, tvj no have anything pon each 24 hours like de drama ova here. Here news is in the raw :hammer

3. This is why we must never forget history because it always find away to be current. During the time America entered World War ll they made a decision to lock up Japanese immigrants and Japanese-Americans. Their reasoning for doing this was the fear that these people would attack them. Even though their was no evidence proving that such a thing was being planned by the Japanese. Trump is using the same argument for is travel ban against Muslims.