A LETTER TO SIMONE CAMPBELL-COLLYMORE’S MATIE

Dear LeeAnna,
This is your name innit? I was told about you a few days after Simone died and being curious as to what you would be like, I began stalking your page. LeeAnna, I must admit that everything seemed pretty normal about you, you were going about your business, nothing too elaborate for Facebook, until you uploaded this photo a few days after your half-blind man’s wife had died. I found it strange;- were you now floating on love? Was Simone dead because of her love? LeeAnn I wanted to ask you woman to woman, how you felt while meditating knowing that you were sleeping with a man whose wife was so pleasant to you?

LeeAnna, I hate to tell you that he was never in the U.S Navy or Army and he never tried to be. He wears his shades because of the sun and numerous eye surgeries to remove cataracts from his eyes have caused them to be sensitive to light. He has no army friends, all his friends are crooks like him. But, LeeAnna , you would know because you were stealing someone’s man so you fit right in Omar’s crook circle.
There are a few things that I want you to know. A few people who saw you making ”lover moves” with Omar Collymore at Norman Manley International Airport when you went on your international trysts and someone finally reported back. Simone knew who you were because like all Omar’s side women, he got a kick out of making Simone know what or who he was up to. And Im sure you were impressed at his boldness. He rated you because he introduced you huh? Miss LeeAnna, you were only a decoy, your man is not that into women. But……..do let me get to my point Miss LeeAnna.
.When your car was ambushed and you were told by the fictitious Navy Seal that it was his wife who paid men to ambush you. It was all him.
.Do you remember him telling you to report it to the police and made sure you did so? That was part of the plan.
The Simone people speak of, would never try to harm you in anyway and she did get into it with Omar because of you, which of course he told you. You, LeeAnna, told police that Simone sent men to kill you because that’s what Omar said to do. What he didn’t tell you is that it was just another plot in his murder for dream-house move.
When he sent the men in retaliation for your car’s shooting on January 1,2018 and Simone did not show up, how did he act;- Was he cool and calm, how was his composure because you seemed nervous yourself? Omar made good on his promise that he would ”protect ” you huh? Simone got twenty-one bullets the next day for loving the man you felt like you’re walking on air for.

It was all good until the internet started calling your man a murderer and even though he made sure that you left Jamaica for New Years, you felt like you were returning to your new life….hence the photo.

Floating on air. Simone was dead and you would now become numero uno but then you saw that his name was floating around with your love………for more than nine days…Oh, and you found out about Angela and removed yourself from all social media platforms and even from your business website. Not to worry though, we found all your photos through google’s cache, your engagement and all.

In closing I want to encourage you to speak to the police about what you know before your photo is ‘leaked’ online, Miss-Diagnosis-Murder.

69 thoughts on “A LETTER TO SIMONE CAMPBELL-COLLYMORE’S MATIE

1. I know the side chick from school days and we’ve been cool ever since…I must say though that everything in here pretty much fits the bill….her name though is leanna and not Leann.

2. Yes Lawd, thank God I don’t envy these girls when I see them living certain lifestyle. Leeann is probably somewhere counting her blessings because it seems she was going to be victim number 3. So Omar was trying to get police to lock up his wife for attempted murder just so he could get her money and to how sender tell the story it seems as if this Leeann person was part of the plan because she wanted the lifestyle also.

3. omg…..so he was never in the army real con artist .so is what women do him make him always plotting their murder????????only on life time movies i see these things…..him u call TALL DARK AND DEADLY

4. Leeann yuh lucky nuh baxside, so this man was having an affair with you, introduced you to his wife and then tried to get you killed so that he could frame his wife for your murder so he could get a hold of her money and then you Leeann with your bold self was sleeping with a married man and was bold enough to go ahead and meet his wife. You felt like you were special nuh true Leeann, you thought the man loved you nuh true? Yuh si how unu barefaced and wicked, look how you could have been victim number 3. But it wouldn’t surprise me if you wanted the Omar to get rid of his wife because you wanted that position, unu fi leave people marriage alone. This seems like a lifetime movie tpc.

5. VERY VERY well written ! And miss LeAnne your hands too are soiled in blood. Long and hard and sleepless your days will be. The pic you posted ALONE makes it known that you thought Simone’s demise was some how a good thing for you …floating on love air my ass! Yu heart dutty up!

6. Mi know the lady died an suh…but maybe likkle tings need fi dig up just fi find out more cause dis sounds like she had major signs and warnings… simone file looks good from di outta box but shorty seems like she did kina off tuh..a mean man cheat yes but usually dem nuh want dem wife know bout shit! dem do it secretly an she know an still a hold it….

7. Daaaaaa da deeeeee! Daaaaaa da doeeeeee! Rest in perpetual peace, in the comforting arms of your Creator, sweet Simone! Mr B, hold strong; respect, General! Sweet faced, sweetheart Karen, trust in the Lord and take it all to him in prayer! Kids, Kesh, Wayne and the gang, you ALL are will remain a constant subject in my talks with God.
    #SimKeshtothefu@kingworld
    #JusticeforSimone
    #JusticeforAngela
    #Godahdealwideverthing
    #Godahwork
    #Onlysalvationlastforever

8. Fada God, a what dis, this morning yah. Leeann, I plead the blood of Jesus on you. You have blood on your hands, just like omar and him other bitches them. You cause Sim many countless, sleepless nights. Sim eye water nah drop in vain. Leeann, try go talk to the police, cause if one picture of you leak, you good as dead.

9. Wtf….. was Simone still with this man? And the side pieces, why did anyone put up with this mess. Omar in his latest pics look so familiar to me but I don’t want to do any digging to confirm anything.

10. O Bwoy Miss Met me rate u….u are the best but God nah sleep …that man is a very wicked person n if the side women them knew about it them must go down with him too

11. My blood run cold, all I can do is ball out Jesus. He never fails. I was just saying last night , when are the side peace’s gonna come out and talk.

1. Met your bloggers bad no blouse cup, So I googled her name and yes she is a Yoga instructor as well, LOL. Her pic in still on the internet. I cannot wait for the second half of this story.

12. Leak her dyam photo, she is a f**king idiot. Some of these wretched make the wives life hell and even rejoice after they are killed.

1. Look up Lee-Anna McGregor on google, there is a black and white pic right beside her company that name cold play ice scream, there is also a pic with her in a red dress. You can see that she’s trying to erase all trace of herself off the internet. (Not too sure if it’s her so I’m waiting on met to confirm).

2. I don’t believe Simone is as innocent as others are painting her to be. There is no justification of her death and I do not want anyone to think this my standpoint. Her husband is a nasty, evil demon and should be put to death with his co-conspirator, Leanna. I am having a difficult time grasping all of this because clearly, Simone died with a whole lot of secrets.

Is this she?

https://www.google.com/search?q=Lee-Anna+McGregor&rlz=1C1GGRV_enUS751US752&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwiGktyFzJnZAhVkl1QKHVJCC5kQ_AUIDCgD&biw=1920&bih=974#imgrc=vCh2AMFp4W7rLM:

13. She should be internationally grateful, because she would be next, this man was, and is an animal, he has no love for anyone, money is what drives this man, it boasts his egotistical desire for power and control, he has more feelings for his male counterpart, but would still kill a man if he comes/ stands in his way when it comes to money, typical example of what he did to is main man at insurance office, that guy knew too much, so he wanted to get rid of him. I can almost bet that the guy that got shot with him, gave him away to the police before he died, because there and then he realized that Collymore betrayed, and planned to kill him too. So miss ting, just take the sender’s wise advice and go to the police with what you know, because you was not going have a wedding, but certain death and a funeral.

14. One thing I know for sure! This will definitely go in the archive “Crimes that rocked the nation files”! :nohope: :email:

15. Met I don’t care who she be tell wi her name so I can tell the police myself. So that they go question her. Dutty gal, you try know say you going to be an asset to the prosecution in this murder trial. If he had gotten away with Simone’s murder YOU would have been next Miss LeeAnn! Met call her name deh please.

16. :sorry :sorry :sorry MORNING MET AND FAMILY

This read like a scene out of a lifetime movie, ppl caan wicked suh??? no sah. God will know what to do wid she, cause if nobody naan go pray pon she mi a go my point a duty fi beat she wid some Psalms TOO WICKED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :cd :sorry :sorry :sorry

17. CHAI Studios? :bingung: Her picture is still on Google, yes she is trying to remove every bit of info and images, Her name is tied to Coldplay Ice cream. This entire story makes me weak in my knees, Simone’s death will go down in a History book, This girl needs to be exposed, If Omar gave her money to open the ice cream store and yoga place it will never last, blood money.

18. Met that picture is a bitmoji, and unless Leeanna has short hair right now, she go into the app and customize the bitmoji to look like Simone! People can so barefaced and wicked? That is Simone, you have to customize the bitmoji, hair colour, skin tone, clothes, everything. This gal no easy. Omar well and truly manipulate her. Come back to Jamaica miss and tell the police everything that you know.

1. Mi seh Simone, Leeann even have the same hairstyle as Simone in the picture that I see of her on Google. No man, this girl was planning to take over Simone’s life fully.

19. Let this be a lesson women. Bwoy a give Simone bun left right and centre. Emotionally unavailable and expressing feelings of hate towards her. She knew all of this and still go take out life insurance in the boy name?! Never love a man more than how you love yourself ladies! When a man starts sending mixed messages also take it as a sign, a sign that you are in for a bumpy ass ride with that man.

20. Sender know the full bill and receipt. Him an Ms. Mc deh ova two year and he had just given Ms Mc a nice engagement ring…..may I suggest a good pawn shop while you hide/cool out inna Merka Ms Mc??

21. Sooo Simone accepted the Matey(s)?
    Did she know Matey here was driving her car?
    Was it his looks or…….that kept Simone still married to him?
    Did she also know he cooked up a “brew” for the kids?
    Lastly did Simone even suspect he n Andre were lovers?

Soooo many questions…mi head a hat mi

22. I say boycott all of her businesses !
    Sick and tired of people soiling our land and culture with their thirst for blood and money; especially these “uptown” , elite, wanna-beeeeeees. . I for one have never and WILL NEVER patron any of her businesses …BOYCOTT all ah dem!

23. I think there is way more than this Lee-Anna saga to this story? hence Simone’s family lips are sealed, as the other bloggers mentioned, why did Simone stayed with this man after all the blatant disrespect of having all these females, seems he was just doing him without no remorse. something in My Guthole telling me, more passa passa to come and if we dig deep it will be revealed. A lot of shame and disgrace within all of this and Simone knows a lot about this man than we can ever imagined.

24. Mi say.. me know the family..and i know them love put on this image of a perfect family but after all the disrespect i still doe know why she stayed with that half-blind germs and she had her dutty money. Omar used to f**k off all the female workers at the stores..simone was so unhappy..she deserved better

25. Listen people asking why she stayed with him. Some of us believe in the vows till death do we part. I am a strong believer that marriage is for life. You also have some elders that will tell you to hold onto your marriage so I can totally understand why she stuck around.

26. You left out the part that she went to Spartan and chat it to people about aaaaaaaall the goings on like a claffy. She clearly thought the bragging would stay silent. People nuh like wickedness. Karma! she need a reservation at Ft. Augusta immediately. Ole wretch. Thank you Met! its been a while but once again you solve the case.

27. I wonder how much Simone knew about Omar’s murdered girfriend in Florida. This girl Leanna is a sociopath like her man. Its easy to say Simone should have left him, but he would have killed her anyway. She should have had him killed from he was disrespecting and threatening to kill her ,that would be the only way. I think Leanna is complicit and helped organize the crime and if she didn’t Omar soon throw her under the bus and said she did.

28. PRETTY GIRL LOOK LIKE HE HAS A TYPE BUT SAME KNIFE WEH STICK SHEEP STICK GOAT IF SHE WAS APART OF IT SHE WOULD A DEF GET IT TOO TRUST ME!!!

29. Is she related to Kris Kelly? cause dem look related…. Kristen Mcgregor? Leeanna Mcgregor? Asking for a friend

30. @Anon, I feel like Simone gave him the benefit of the doubt because he was no longer a suspect. Man charming nuh baxside enuh worse him look good. I think she started to realize and she was leaving to come back to Florida under the advice of her family and friends. She knew about the car incident because Miss. Mcgregor chat so much it got back and hence she didn’t go to the police. Leanna so fool cause is a charge she can get too cause she didn’t report it and couldn’t it seem like she has a motive now? They all need fi go a prison.

31. 88910 (Local) COLD PLAY ICE CREAM & DESSERT LIMITED Gisel Harrow – Secretary ACTIVE COMPANY 30 Jan 2015

Everybody seems to love the gym and yoga…

32. Gisel Harriw is a also a gym fanatic, she and Leanna might be bestie. Anything connected to dutty gyal Leeanna fi burn. My money is on she knew he was going to kill the wife. These type of niggas can keep a secret from the wife but are blabber mouths and pillow talkers. I have seen Omar behavior with someone I know just that he never tried to killl the wife. Extremely narcissistic, gay like tendencies from he was young; the wife recently discovered it, ver manipulative, a feeling of entitlement and would go to whatever length to get what he deserves. She too won’t put in her divorce papers but we are weary of her traveling to Jamaica because the husband has relocated there. I hope justice will be swift and harsh in this case for all involved including Leeanna and everyone who condone Omar’s behavior. May they suffer one way or the other and may it be swift.

1. Gay like tendencies since he was young? Where the f**k are you guys getting this shit from? Man was nothing more than a gyalist. C’mon people scrap that cakkling hen treatment speaking on shit you know nothing of. How was he gay? You knew him personally? He’s a killer yes but gay nah sah. Then the talk about simone wanting taxi driver to transport cocaine. Simone and Best COllymore purchased over $7 million US dollars of goods a year from China alone not including their from california. geez mek we jamaican look like fools.

1. If they were circulating that much goods he would have had no reason to kill her for that insurance money so whomever filling u in overfilling

2. Gay like tendencies since he was young? Where the f**k are you guys getting this shit from? Man was nothing more than a gyalist. C’mon people scrap that cakkling hen treatment speaking on shit you know nothing of. How was he gay? You knew him personally? He’s a killer yes but gay nah sah. Then the talk about simone wanting taxi driver to transport cocaine. Simone and Best COllymore purchased over $7 million US dollars of goods a year from China alone not including their from california. geez mek we jamaican look like fools.

33. I know that son of a bitch killed her, I told one of my friends that it was not adding up, I wish it was that other girl though instead of the wife, she didn’t deserve such brutal murder, all she did was go was loving a common criminal, who didn’t deserves her love.. Rip Simone, no sin goes unpunished.