A LIKKLE TOO LATE ROBBAS

32 thoughts on “A LIKKLE TOO LATE ROBBAS

1. She dey pon Snap with a dark screen playing Take Me to the King in the background. :siul Apple and Icon doe skip a beat. Pawtie dem say. To the defenders, yes I will be commenting about everything I see because I am FREEEEEEEEEE TO DO SO :ngakak

1. Is so when fire under the ole thief them tail…them start get holier than thou..somebody need fi tell boobie the FEDS are on snap too… :rate

2. She may meet:Correctional officer King. Warden King, Deportation officer King, Judge King, Receiving officer King or Madhouse matron King.

Bobbie Bird, me pity happle more.

2. Morning Met and All. Writer Extrodinare missing you stories.

The # L.P. dem can post pon IG in peace, now that this fraud that hijacked it gone .

3. Everyone one off them that associates with each other under investigation from hair selling car scamming in ppl names all off them we link going down don’t be fool no body safe Remember the gram have us lock . You remember the trip to Atlantic City you all on camera birds offa feather flock together it’s not only Daffy and Robbas going to feel the heat everyone in that crew unuu pictures speak loud !

4. @Anonymous 111:05 confuses hold she skunt :ngakak :hammer she couldn’t think off a fashion icon name Bobbie book damn fool Jue icon fck them good for a house arrest :hn :salahkamar me say the story coming soon let Apple stay dey talking about close front lace front weave you know what time it is . Apple your crystal ball full a darkness !

5. Me say if I laugh today me dead . I want to :mewek2 :mewek2 first :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :malu :malu not sorry for any of them :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

6. I don’t feel sorry fi dem, dem destroy nuff ppl life! And hype pon top of it. One of her favorite quote is ” I don’t do fakes” you don’t do fakes and a scam rass ppl. I hope you can say that when dem hold yuh!!

1. Tell dem!!!. Them carry on wid ah bag ah tings, den seh dem blessed and highly favored by God. Which pawt ah di Bible dem read whey God ok wid di tings dem a gwan wid.

I feel not one ounce a pity fi dem. Di metters warn an warn an warn dem. Till people seh is set people ah teck set pan dem. An seeit deh now. Dem woulda lucky if ah Pinkwall alone ah teck set pan dem.

7. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak A waaah weewee …all mi deh now everyting gawn everyting get shut dung… but dem cyyyah dweet poor ting dem a dweet fi likes wow! Das why mi nuh like dem big eediaat f**kas yah dem mek jamaicans look like fool tuh bumbo.

8. :thumbup :thumbup :thumbup :thumbup :thumbup :thumbup Bobette

I am asking you to please leave Jesus out of unuh foolishness. Unuh really tek God fi pappi show. Darling “ take me to the king” which King you want. Michael, Martin,
    or Burger?

Trust me you don’t want to see the king. Your heart and hands is so dirty, you have to REPENT on your faceLike David, rid yourself all the stolen goods and seek GOD before he will even hear you. Bobette stop call GOD name In your mouth. People like you Prayers are “BRASS HEAVENS” over your head.

BRASS HEAVENS: Reasons for Unanswered Prayer Deuteronomy 28.23
    The LORD will send terrible diseases to attack you, and you will never be well again. You will suffer with burning fever and swelling and
    pain until you die somewhere in the land that you captured. The LORD will make the sky overhead seem like a bronze roof that keeps
    out the rain, and the ground under your feet will become as hard as iron.
    Your crops will be scorched by the hot east wind or ruined by mildew.

Psalms 51:- Create a Clean heart in me O’God

Please to stop by Pink wall Devotion post every morning and read . :thumbup

9. Good fi all a them I’m not sorry for none of them ***all a them must go to priso. Plus me hear say daffy regularly always a run so bobette will never see him again Apple jicon bobette trendetta Shanar ugly Sally *****they empire of stealing scamming and hyping is gonna fall one one

10. Yuh see how life funny though? The way how she rejoiced on Snap after Brent got held was heartless and now look what ketch Daffney. Serve her right for so many excellent reasons. She brazen bad to have kept her social media accounts active. Deleting them now is futile, because all of her postings dey pon Papa Govi computer.

11. NO SAH MET REMEMBER WHEN ROBBAS SHE DI SEH “WHEN YUH JUMBO REAL & YUH MONEY REAL” NO MI NAH LAUGH.

WHEN YOU’RE GETTING MONEY ILLEGALLY YOU MUST HUMBLE YOUR SELF, DI WHOLE CREW OF THEM IS SO HYPE THEY MAKE HAVING DESIGNER BAGS & SHOES LOOK SO CHEAP THEY EVEN COMPETE WITH EACH OTHER.

TO LATE NOW. CHEERS TO KERRYANNE AND HER HOME BEING HAPPY AGAIN #NOMOREFAKESMILES!!!!