A LIL KIM DIS FI TRUE?

28 thoughts on “A LIL KIM DIS FI TRUE?

1. She spoke out about her surgeries and transformation. According to her every man she dated would always tell her she’s ugly just like her father would tell her she was ugly as a child. Also the men that she was with would cheat on her with European woman soooooo she transformed into her own version. Bottom line: Low Self Esteem is a B*tch.

2. The greatest trick white people ever pulled is to teach black people how to hate themselves! Such a great and accomplished race of people, but most do not know it…….Black is beautiful. The black man/woman is unconscious……..wicked indoctrination and enslavement of the mind, man made religion helped a lot with the psychological warfare/ spiritual damage…..white Jesus black worshippers (while the biblke describes him as black), imagery projects reality, o ma se o!

Obara Meji

1. Lalibella, it would take a very long time for us, people of African ancestry to remove the pollution embedded within our minds (that we are less than what we are) placed there strategically by the oppressors, who themselves were originally cave men, born into a world where the “Sun” never kissed them like it did us Africans on our beloved continent. We would have to detach or let go of “their” teachings, which includes the indoctrination of their religious systems and more. We would have to embrace nature as our fore parents did and begin to learn from it and see the beauty within it and ourselves.We would have to re-educate our selves, unindoctrinate, go through spiritual and psychological cleansing of the mind……..Lalibela do you see the mass making up their minds to do this? I hope so, but I think not. So praying for our people is the only way. Oh, and reading,. To hide anything from the black man, just put it into a book…….read everything by Chiek Antop Diop wrote, and by Chancellor Williams great book. Read Stolen Legacy, it is on pdf and sixteen crucified Christ by Kersey Graves, please read!

Obara Meji

3. Good Morning Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others…

yes it is her,if she don’t stop she is gonna end up dead on that very table she lies on to do these unnecessary surgeries

1. go google it or look on her instagram and fb fan page ….i am not asking you I am tell ing you it’s lil kim getting ready for Miami Heat

4. Mi guh pan har instagram an mi cyaa believe. What happen to kim meck shi do harself suh?? Mi rhatid… :sorry :sorry :sorry

Mi really hoping is some kine ah photoshop ting..God know

5. In a 2000 Newsweek interview, Kim talked about her issues with self-esteem and how the men in her life have treated her:

“All my life men have told me I wasn’t pretty enough–even the men I was dating. And I’d be like, ‘Well, why are you with me, then?’ ” She winced. “It’s always been men putting me down just like my dad. To this day when someone says I’m cute, I can’t see it. I don’t see it no matter what anybody says.”

Lil Kim Thinks Fans Should ‘Lighten Up’ About Instagram Pic
    The former Bad Boy rapper added, “I have low self-esteem and I always have. Guys always cheated on me with women who were European-looking. You know, the long-hair type. Really beautiful women that left me thinking, ‘How I can I compete with that?’ Being a regular black girl wasn’t good enough.”

You don’t need to dive deep to see how colorism and the way men in her life valued European features may have influenced her.

Colorism is an issue people often ignore until they’re forced to acknowledge it, but many dark-skinned women battle it daily. You can be shocked by Lil Kim’s new look, you can make jokes, but we all need to seriously take time to think about how women with darker skin are regularly considered less than and overlooked.

6. She will still be considered black u could an bleach till u caan bleach no more u gonna still be black in a di white people Dem yeye … And fi di man Dem wah she a talk bout they still see har as black Mi wonder how confused fi har poor Pitney must be.

7. All my life men have told me I wasn’t pretty enough–even the men I was dating. And I’d be like, ‘Well, why are you with me, then?’ ” She winces. “It’s always been men putting me down just like my dad. To this day when someone says I’m cute, I can’t see it. I don’t see it no matter what anybody says. – Lil Kim

8. Dem tun har inna wah bloodclawt white woman just like they did Michael… Look how dem jealous a we black skin an ppl a bleach

Leave a Reply to Puertoriquena Cancel reply