A LITTLE CHILD SHALL LEAD THEM

Hiya Met n Metters n Peppers,
I’m pretty sure I read in the bible somewhere it said a child shall lead them. We need to start taking our kids’ future n education more seriously. I know of 2 incidents that proves this,one is folklore and the other I swear for cuz is my 3yo nephew.
Some years ago the Ja.Govt built a highway and along this highway was a overhead bridge for pedestrians to cross of course. The engineers messed up with dem measurements so that the very 1st high truck couldn’t pass unless it a go tear dung di bridge on impact.This special truck was carrying vital materials to finish a connecting section of the highway.They all gathered,media,ministers,other govt officials,consultants and they stood there for hours going over the design flaws n discussing possible solutions.Them draw diagrams,dem make phonecalls to europe,beijing and still no solution.
Met u believe that me hear is a likkle barefoot yute bout 10yo a carry 2 goats go graze a yonder come on pon di scene.Di likkle yute tek mussi 15seconds and say” why unno nuh just let out the air outta di tyre dem likkle”!!?
CHILD
My 3yo nephew D was at fast food giant ‎Mothers sitting n we were buying patties. Kids are very active at that age so of course he started swinging on the swivel chair n singing with glee. This Lady seemed very annoyed so she went over n bellowed “likkle bwoy stop swinging di chair”..D ignored her.She raised her voice ” I said stop it!!!” by this time the entire crowd in Mothers were looking….D kept singing n swinging away! You could hear the collective gasp of the crowd as the lady stormed towards him with palms outstreched in preparation to slap D!!!
D spun round just in time n stared her dead in the eye n delivered an instant classic gem…” then Miss if dem never want the chair fi spin then why dem make it so it can spin????”…..The crowd in Mothers went wild with cheers,ive never been more proud of a child!! The crosses lady outta sheer shame start smile then laugh n hug him up n buy him a sundae!!
Lisa Hanna or Kamina Johnson or whoever wins plzzzz to do unno best this trip fi we likkle yutes dem future,plzzzzzzzzz!!!
Nuff nuff respect Shani
#signed
#3yoStillcantbelieveitbutheiswellonhisway

4 thoughts on “A LITTLE CHILD SHALL LEAD THEM

1. good morning are there any posts on the info agreement I am looking for information to familiarize myself with the topic thanks in advance