A MARVIN WIFE START DI PETITION O

26 thoughts on “A MARVIN WIFE START DI PETITION O

1. She need to just let it go. Yes it hurt and heff up what he did to her but she only making a fool of herself and hurting more. Just leave him to time

2. @simplicity well said.Lisa bitter bad,she need to just let God be the judge…. She a liar too because if she was dealing with lawyers like she said how this petition come about please lawyers ain’t got time to waste with her bullshit.

3. LIE!!!!! IS NOT SHE UNO TOO WICKED AN TAP CHAT SAH D OOMAN BITTER AN SALTY CAUSE NUFF A UNO A WICKED NUFF A UNO LOWLIFE BITCHS CALL POLICE PON UNO MAN MI KN DANCEHALL GAL WAH CALL IMMIGRATION PON HER MAN AN MECK HIM GET DEPORT D WHOLE A UNO A CHAT AN A BASH D OOMAN UNO KN WAH SHI BEEN THRU

4. 8:45 how u kn a she dweet shut up u puzzy anno d gal dweet a idlers pon social media dweet nuff a uno a chat an uno bitter worst dan d gal wait till one day d shoes dah pon fi uno foot mi hear ppl complain how dem cah sleep.a nite time cause dem friend etc noh tap call a bawl sah dem man a dou dem diss an dat to dem as women wi goh thru but nuff a uno a gwan like wen tings happen uno let go same time bitches byeee uno fukin bawl , stalk d man beg ppl fi talk to him try meck him loose him job mash up him car dou all kind a shit but now cause is a different ooman d whole a uno self rightious bitches a act like uno a saint get d fuk outta here i dont care wah none a uno wah sah uno set a 2 mout evil bithes

5. If I was the wife after mi reach back America mi would a cum back to my senses!!!mi nah married to no man an him man friend them get more attention than mi at my own f**king weddding,,Lisa mi know there were more signs that u could a tell this is a green card relationship!!! A suh it go mumma call it a loss and move on.

6. This is just carelessness and uneducated behavior, when everything was going great the media didn’t knew about it so why things aren’t working out and the whole world has to to know! Empty barrel make the most noise!! Give this guy a break and let him live put it to god and go and them knees Lisa!!!! I was once in a situation where my EX was using me for things and I was living with him and he put me out, I slept in the airport for 3 days didn’t have any money but the lord send my uncle to help me get a ticket, I pray, I cry and few months after like 2 months I got on my feet and doing great! It happens that my Ex the one that let me sleep in airport for days calling me crying he can’t pay his rent he lose his job and he want to shoot his self, he was hungry for days couldn’t buy food and the heat that I have I send him money and help him get his tools to start a Comcast job and I help him, his back was against the wall and the same person who he treated very bad was the one god put in front of him.. he kept calling me for help and I change my number and few months after that I met my husband and am happily married am just showing you how the lord works.. Jesus!!!! Jesus!!! Thank you lord who could it be but you hallelujah

1. Calling you? The only thing he should have heard was the number you have reached is not in service….Anybody ever wicked to me dem ways dey would affi wonda if mi dead. Nuff a we end up hurt/scarred because when we fi cut we nuh cut….

7. They need to cut this bullshit cause if you been with someone for 15yrs… and him can go out and get a baby wid someone else and it neva mek yuh go pon social media go behave like how yah behave now..why you and yuh sista act up now and do all this extraness..dis a straight f**kery…I don’t know him other than seeing him in dance videos…..all a dis nuh call fah mi married and tings nah go right wid me and mines and I would never put our business on social media never

8. @anon 9:09 before you address anyone on here go learn to read and write then construct a proper sentence to speak with me…..who is the dumb bitch now?!?! Lol f**king jackass.

9. You all can’t petition trump but a Marvin unnu petition Lisa go and look a divorce lawyer because Marvin is not going nowhere as long as he’s on the right side of the law and sure him paid his taxes… YOU all over here actin like he committed a crime and in all reality you win some and you lose some so cut your losses and move on…..

10. @Sassy thanks for sharing your story. Lisa, this is not the end of the world. If you hear some people story you run…..life goes on at least he did not leave after one year, you guys were together for allegedly 15 years. I know it hurts and is humiliating but pick up and brush your shoulders off.

11. Let go an let God mi bloodclaat!… sometimes God wah yuh Fi fight. A wah hunnu hear bout! Wife when di bloodclaat petition get sign now tie up every bloodclaat possession of his an dash out di whole a dem rass a road an nuh dash Dem suh him can come pick Dem up mi mean really dash Dem weh yea…Mek when him touch back foreign sile him Nuh have Nuh ties wid yuh… Di girl pissed di hell off an mi woulda piss tuh… di only difference is mi a go Jamaica go bloodclaat find him an nickeisha and bloodclaat war yea!….Not Fi di man but due to how Dem Nuh put Nuh respect pan mi name an Dem f**k wid mi feelings yea! Some a Dem gal yah forget gal wife mi mean too nice if a gal did know seh she naw go be able Fi Tek di man in peace cause yuh ago terrorize har two cheeks Dem wid peer Bax… A bet some a Dem retink dat rassclaat yea.

12. Mi nuh know Lisa and Marvin situation if she did deh with him before go farrin a wah, but uni women weh come pon di forum too bloodclaat fool. A holiday husband uno really tek up and a complain? I don’t if it’s because you guys are older but I survived a lot in the ghetto so mi couldn’t do the long distance thing first of all and my father treat me good so I could mind a bwoy fi a couple fcuk. And that’s why people a Jamaica look pon you guys like fool and think man a Farrin done pon you. Some of you tek up man weh already live a yaad with dem woman because of you are a farriner yuh think the everything should drop a your feet, once dem get what they want why should they stay with you? (This happen to my former classmate of mines Madda big woman inna har 40s and go breed fi the man when shi already have a daughter weh was almost 20). Learn fi assess a situation before yuh mek dumb choice because nuh man nah mek the same choices like so call love struck women. Di man dem don’t want uno so stop go Jamaica go married man a only holiday husband uno a go get weh nah stop style you guys. I love how you guys laugh at young girls and people weh dem a bun dem but, I was so surprised by how much women on the forum fool fi meh this reach dem.

13. Latty/pinkwall Amari P.W.A… Me wish me could of liked your comment 1000 times to blood cloth… Same Suh… everything you said and More… people need to understand the Wife is beyond heart and any one ah them who talking shit if they were in here situation they would of been hurt just the same and will be out for vengeance too, me narr ask non ah uno that, ah tell me ah tell uno

14. leave to God Ya mon your not the first and u wont be the last no man from jamaica wants any one here they just want out ja thats it, he got a 10 year there is nothing she can do when them get 10 year green card marvin new what he was doing and him never want the girl all a dem in jamaica here about new york and want a green card its a shame damn shame what there doing but we women need to stop file for them every one is defending him like what he did was right ,,, but at the same time my girl u just making an ass out your self cause once him have it thats it

15. “He without sin cast the first stone.” My life isn’t perfect, so I dare not judge you or yours. It’s not my place to give my advise or insert my opinion. Lisa, think about it all and do what feels right to you. At the end of the day you’ll have to live with your decision no matter what you choose. Life is about trails and tribulations, but through it all, there is a lesson to learn. This too shall pass, just trust in God and surround yourself with positive and supportive people. We have worked together a few years, and you have always be the most gracious person. You were very polite, respectful and a true pleasure to have as a coworker. People will judge and condemn you, but keep your head about the water. You are better than anyone who tries to tear you down. Remain focus on your life and your future that’s a head of you. You will prevail. Sorry about everything, and I wish you all the best.

16. This just stupid, he was with her for 15 yrs Dem married for 5 , so how is she going to proof that him only was with her for a green card? It sticky pon she . But Mr beast why you stayed so long if a only green card you wanted ❓ talk truth people lawyers are not fools . FRETDEM