The so call happy married couple. Niesha girl if you thing cause your married to posh I’m going stop sleeping with him you stupid he’s my daughter father. Steph if I catch you texting posh again I’m going blow you up and niesha crew @ the bottom continue to hype up your Fren @ the end of the day when I went to the bar she had to serve me and she couldn’t collect no $ (you stupid couldn’t be me)and my daughter grand mother let me in cause she know her son Love me.
Only a batty-man would answer to the mane Posh :mahongintip
are you frigging kidding me :bingung
You beat me to the question. No bredda one gal can so fool fool?
Ok……………..
If Posh love you, why the hell he never marry you, dem kayliss gyal sick donkey stomach. Where is your self esteem. No way I have a baby father and he marry another woman and I still keep sleeping with him. Some people I guess just like to be a man second choice
this is beyond low. Girl go get some self esteem.
This is another tara & amina case
Lawd y this very question a go throw my mind how dem women luv this kinda life doh
Yow my girl…go take stadium fi yourself; have all a the seat dem in deh. A so your hole dun that you see the man go married to him woman, and you have the heart a talk bout you wont stop sleep wid him because “is your daughter’s father?” A unu make these pusc-hole feel like dem is somebody. Go value yourself. Move your b*mbo and guweh bout if you catch Steph texting Posh again…You should be ashamed of yourself. Low the man and him wife; you f*cking fool you…Kuh de ole battyman looking Posh him to…
Posh you fi cut this out! Wife so nice and beautiful and you continue to kip up bare fuxry
Nesha does not deserve to be in this mess. She did nothing but marry someone she loves. Posh is showing signs of improvement and I hope he continues to do right by his wife and step-son. God bless their family.
I’m assuming the wife is the lady in the pink dress, if so they look in love… she’s a nice looking lady doesn’t seem by the outside looking in she would deal with all the baby mother drama… I don’t see what he seen in the baby mother at the time… But just because the women didn’t charge you or served you at the bar doesn’t mean she scared of you, it just means she’s not going to stoop to your level and mash up the dance because you have an issue with her… sweetie if you were the one for him he would of married you sweetie and his mother is going to be cordially because you have her grandchild so please do not play up all this things to get yourself worked up over this man and if he is giving you some is maybe because you asking for it and he doesn’t want you to feel bad must be something behind it but girl move on and find someone else that is not already taking, you seconds is someone else’s gain and apparently the wife got it…
But that’s my take on this, and I do not know any of the parties involved…
Some woman a di best, Lol, yes mi love, him love you, like really? But if that’s how you feel, what can I say.
Miss kadi stush u someone seh posh doh mine the little girl get the f**k out of here posh want Neshia he don’t love u if he did y him doh leave him wife then? Bitch your a jump off I use to think Neshia ugly but u beat r posh only f**k u and go straight home to his wife ma get a grip an go fix your nasty looking mouth bout him love u child please. I’m a help Neshia beat yuh ass watch mon doh trouble a sleeping lion
What a hypocrital skank! It’s okay for you to sleep with someone’s else husband but ur sending threat to his other baby mother saying she better not call or msg him again? If the wife have to deal with it so do you..
But kadi how him love u an him nuh tek not one pic with u ur such a clown u should be a shame of yourself leave the people dem married man posh don’t want yuh if he did he would have left his wife long time jump off gweh a bare hide n seek u affi play wid him gal leave Neshia n guh fix up yuh nasty ass mouth u is one ugly bitch Neshia a better looking gal fi u
Gaza bad wi bad!!!No sah!!
The wife nuh have no sense that’s why . Boy know why him stay wid her cause him can tell her anything and she believe . Send her all go Fren him gal them and gwan like him and them a only Fren . Look how she and Killahkam use to hate each other now they best of frens. That she fi get cause the boy nah stop f**k pon her
Why me think is not the baby mother write this
Which one is di wife? If a woman loved and value herself she would not settle, self hate is sad
The wife in the pink
Posh been with his wife for around 8 years an all him bring is Shame an disgrace to are I feel bad for her cause she is a really nice person. Posh have 2 outside baby’s on her one by the kadi girl nd some other chick. Posh need to stop lay himself so careless an control his groupie dem cause dem nuh stop disrespect him wife
:tkp :tkp :tkp :tkp idiot both of dem
It’s sad to see him females today are still illerate as f**k. Me nah recognize no man whether him a baby daddy or not from it done that’s where it ends. Don’t give no man the time of the day to feel important.
Omfg posh …how u n niesha mek this happen….
Ok I went on both ladies page and I’m going to honestly say the baby mom look way better than the wife in my opinion the wife look like red herrings you put in newspapers and burn .
If it’s the baby momma that wrote this, it goes to show you y he didn’t marry her. No matter what kind of dog a man is he is not taking home a skank. It could be the next baby momma that put this girl up on the wall. The wife is a pretty girl. No bleaching and looks beautiful. Carry herself like a lady. Need I say anymore? That is why she is the wife…. On the other hand, I know Posh. I wouldn’t give him a 2nd look. This girl is probably going to set him straight and that is the only reason he is with her. Prior bloggers stated that he has two baby mommas. So he is just a THOT like they are.
The babymother sounds angry. Ladies please leave these no good men alone. Why waste precious time on heartache and pain? These f**king dancehall ediat boys..all they do is breed breed up, use and abuse and hype. Dem mothers can have them
Imagine baby mother is bragging about getting free bottle from the bar and wife is working it. Sad bad.
The point shouldn’t be whether the wife or baby moms, look better, why crown these dirty ass men as kings?anytime you see a man have more than one baby momma run far! Far drama for life. Which straight man name posh?
Upon second thought, I do not believe the babymother wrote this. Nope…she couldn’t have written this foolishness. Some asshole is trying to put this poor girl on blast. More than likely, this is from one of Posh’s concubines or babymother’s frenemy.
Gal a share man an will forever share man just don’t let it be your man
Some gal look like wen dem did a born dem mother was standing up so dem drop an lick dem head smfh who’s proud of playing second fiddle girl u dnt mn shit to di man r else him wld a marry u an not her to him u pussy an u mouth is just a free anytime come catcher fi him
Kmdt stupid ass bitches! Is it that women lost all self respect that they will act like damn fools over a man? Ketch di man dem tuh weh dem a mek an ass outta demself fah tuh kmt
I dont understand this.. my baby father has lots of money…I was with him before he got it..when he was black ashy and broke – nobody else wanted him.. then he mad a lil link and all kinda women came out of the woodwork.. so I hit his stach, packed my isht, broke a dozen eggs on his car in the hot sun , glued his locks shut and bounced.. that was YEARS ago… you think I looked backe? NO! not even for a PENNY..I let the hoes have him.. I dont understand women that put up with this kind of stuff!!!!!!
But it is entertaining..so ..carry on clowns..
You guys really f**king dumb. Kadian don’t even talk like that. The girl is a easy going girl. She don’t even drink liqour, why would she go to the bar for alcohol. She was at the party with her man. Posh never tell the girl about keneisha. MI know posh for 10 years. Keneisha just start follow back a posh when she find out about Kadian. She call Kadian a cry to send home posh. Kadian and keneisha is no comparison. Keneisha need to admit it that posh married her for immigration purpose. That’s not a love wedding. Worse mistake Kadian ever make a sleep with blood cloth posh. Keneisha Kadian leave posh to you long time. She have a beautiful daughter a that a mad you. Why female always fighting with the mate. Fight with your man. Stephanie Grand a you send in mix up pon people name. Some of you guys that sending in these fake stories, why don’t you drink bleach or rat poison. The girl Kadian no bother anyone MI tired fio see you guys making up story. Keneisha keep and mek your friend diss up people. Keneisha go take care of your son and stop care of posh. You know how crazy it look, you following posh nightly and him still f**king any bitches him please.
Posh been with keneisha before he was with Kadian so get ur facts straight posh been with keneisha a wen him married miss kadi start f**k him at the end of the day they both wrong but everybody know posh a dog walk an breed up the gal dem him. Need fi guh breed him horse face man looking wife
@ anonymous 3:57 WHAT IS KADIAN wrong FOR????? POSH is wrong 100% he took vow he suppose to know better @ the end of the day Kadian never even know he was married to Niesha. and why would he breed Niesha him tell you say him play to spend multiply years with Niesha. Posh will never breed Niesha she dont even take care of her son oh please
Well it seem to me he never tell none a him gal dem him married but he been with her for 6 years if him nuh want are y not leave smh men these days n posh need to go sit his broke ass down
BRUSHFLOWER we share same sentiments mama! Zero tolerance fi deze f**k niggaz! Afta no bwoy no more than me nor me no love no bwoy more dan miself! Move right along, nah settle fi dem bullshits all some a dem gal yah brave bad fi a gi dem body to dem jermz yah weh a walk a rd a grine everything wid crotchez, yuck!!!!!