A PIC FROM ISHAWNA RESTRAINING ORDER VIDEO

0 thoughts on “A PIC FROM ISHAWNA RESTRAINING ORDER VIDEO

1. morning shani :peluk den smaddy cudden tel foota seh dem start roll di video suh em cuddah hide betta :hammer

2. 1 Ting I must say is that I was cheering for ISHAWNA cause me could a relate wid d beatings but this is a NO NO – Stop redicule d man now u have kids together u never get beating n disrespect like me n to this very day nobody caan get me chat shit bout the father of my kids all when me fren dem a boost me a say him must eat d kitty me shut dem up brap !!! So no mek a fool out a d man draw d line cause Karma is a bitch Ishawna

3. Im guessin that’s a look alike, Ishawna trying stay relevant. Good publicity,bad publicity= same thing.
    But when skatta n joe dun wid u, dont think anybody gonna feel sorry for u.

4. But all now the question on one is asking is why would you want to buy a house with this beater?? She she left because Foota wouldn’t buy house instead of leaving due to domestic violence. Wow

5. Ok i sympathize with u with the beatings and i can give u a pass on u making the song (even though i disagree with u about the way u went about it), but u too much with this video now. U really a pass ur place and continously making urself look stupid.

6. I thought dis wul ting did ova, why shi stilla a per long di ting wid video??? Smfh Now wi si seh dis wul ting was a publicity/promotional stunt fi har kmft.

7. FOOTA GIVE HAR DI BIGGEST HIT. BOTH WAYS, HIT SONG AND BEEATING. WHY NOT HAVE HIM FEATURE IN THE VIDEO. BUT A SKATTA DAT CLEARLY. SKATTA U AGO GET IT

8. BUT THE SONG ALREADY MEK
    ITS CONTROVERSIAL AND GETTING ALOT OF AIRPLAY
    IT WOULD BE STUPID NOT TO FOLLOW UP WITH A VIDEO TO CAPITALIZE OFF ALL THIS PUBLICITY
    BUT AS @UPTOWN SAID UP TOP “when skatta n joe dun wid u, dont think anybody gonna feel sorry for u.”
    MET !!! WHEN IS MAYWEATHER COMING ? ISHAWNA BETTER TRY HER LUCK

9. The song made how long ago and now she doing a video. The hype soon dun and still ain’t going to be popping off. Over with the drama and move on.

10. Suh wat now? foota a guh duh back song/video wid scatta look alike a Nyam out ishawna in a di studio? …..and on and on it goes wid no end in sight smfh.

11. Ishawna fe dunn now. Alright Foota did ALL those things to her, allegedly, but the way Ishawna behaving after she nuh betta dan Foota (not that what Foota did was right). However, de song sound good Ishawna, but whoever round a DSR ah boost yu tell dem fe stop CAWS AH YU AH LUK BADD!! Yu bizness splash all bout pon social media, bill my girl and reinvent yuself.

Leave a Reply to No Joke Cancel reply