A READER DOESNT LIKE HER BODY

12 thoughts on “A READER DOESNT LIKE HER BODY

1. It’s time we love each other for what we have. That is easier said than done when there is this culture for “perfect bodies “ and ig models. This is the sad reality of this “designer bodies” generation.

People continually bash people for how they look, how God made them, the clothes they wear, the shade of their skin and all sorts of other vanities. Then you have girls with their natural shape and size who are made to feel inferior. But what’s even sadder is that the girls who do their bodies rarely look better than they did in the beginning. U see how they talk about some of the girls with cement hips, botched batty, silicone clowns, jook up bottoms…. Mosh of these girls who do surgery don’t look any better.

And let me tell you, this current “shape” is a trend. Remember in the 90s when huge breasts were in fashion. Now it’s huge batty and perky breast. The Amount of woman I see take out their implants and go for smaller ones in more recent times! Trends change. Every single girl has the same shape. And don’t even get me started on the excessive skin lightening! This big batty, teeny waist and unnatural hips just looks tacky to me now. I said It on another post a few weeks ago, every ig woman looks the same!!!

Listen, These women risk their lives for the perfect body. They go with cheap surgeons, surgeons who kill people. Unsanitary clinics in countries like Dominican Republic and turkey, where the surgeons are not even regulated.

Surgery will not make you happy until you love yourself.
    And surgery will not change how you view yourself from within. I know it’s hard girl. Take away yourself from people who put you down. Concentrate on your smile. Concentrate on what is in your heart. You sound like a humble and sensitive soul, but you are just a little misguided by this desire for surgery. I bet you have a beautiful face, nice eyes, pretty smile? Why is it all about your body hun? As long as you are healthy and a good person, your body shape does not matter. And don’t even bother Changing for a man. Most of these dunce head designer body gal can’t even hold no man either.

2. This girl need to understand that its not a designer body that makes you keep a man its your ways and attitude there are a lot of pretty girls that cant keep a man because they have some dirty ways about them.

3. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Yuh know seh yuh fi stap it doe lmao… Mermaid???? Mermaid shape good miss lmao. Mi like par wid tuff ppl caah yuh can kick dung couple gal :ngakak
    Hello tap ie yuh gi too much joke bout upside down triangle :ngakak heylp ooooooo cho dah miss yah too funny yaah man.

4. It’s the mind hun, love urself.. Yuh might guh designer body an hate yuhself even more suh bill back. Don’t change nothing about you ur special in ur own unique way. Think of it this way… What if you had a major purpose in life and God made u that specific way for a major reason and you were supposed to fulfill something big that was suppose to change this life and or ur families life for the better but because now that u went to designer body you changed everything and ur purpose. Ppl will always talk good or bad most ppl that put u down are dying inside but they are just good at hiding it. If u were my sister or friend u wouldn’t be short of a compliment or love plus we would laugh all the time cause u seems to be a very funny person or i would make u laugh…enjoy ur day cheer up its not the end of the world… Who go to designer body are insecure and unhappy with themselves don’t be one of them.

5. Fuck all a that mek we the Pink Republic be the judge Sender send in your pic mek we see fi we self cause we can’t judge base only on your words. And so what if you shape a certain way the greatest thing you have someone and instead of living your life yah worry about body tell the truth sender. You a look a justify reason to designer body because couple a yuh fren dem did there’s. Nah bash you or nothing just would a want fi judge fi myself on the state a yuh body because you might have a track and field body but consider it tuff and manish.

6. Big hugs to you dear. I have a killer shape but I do not let that define me as a woman because I am more than my body. Having a hour glass figure is played out. What is your mind like? What’s in your heart? Can you hold a conversation? Do you know how to keep a man happy? Do you treat others with love and respect? Your shape do not define your character. Don’t question God, He didn’t make any mistake when creating you. He loves you no lesser than the chick with the small waist, “perfect” tits and hips. God loves you more than you can begin to understand and He gave you a man who loves you, let that comfort you. Bug hugs and lots of love to you.

Shape is overrated.

7. WTF you want a sponsor?….. girl please. You have a man that’s a big accomplishment!!! Almost all of the designer body gyal dem nuh have none. Before the surgeons you was finding clothes to fit now all of a sudden they don’t look good again…. buy a bigger SIZE anuh everybody mek fi wear the same clothes.

8. Well sender, me ova ya shape like figure 8 and don’t have a man. Obviously your man likes the shape. No one is perfect; we all feel inadequate or self-conscious at times about different issues; learn to love yourself unapologetically.

Bitches who get surgery just “to look better in clothes” is the epitome of vain and low self-esteem

9. Get yuh money up an do your research an do wat u haffi do to feel better bout ur self, di same ppl weh tell yuh fi love yuhself an blah blah a di same ones weh laugh at yuh, an it be mostly women.

10. Not once did you mention that you are ugly. You have a man, clearly he doesnt care about no shape. Go out with him, live your life. Obsessing over this might end your relationship. Stop thinking about it so much.