A SMALL PROBLEM

13 thoughts on “A SMALL PROBLEM

1. So pinkwall ppl are supposed to ignore the fact that you’re cheating cuz you’re conducting research on ur pain threshold for koki taking right!!??Sender if you don’t go wash dem dutty clothes yuh have a soak inna pan from last Tuesday eeh si!! :malu2 :hoax2 :siul

2. This biotch is retarded. 99% percent of the time it’s not that the man that is too small, it’s that your puzzy is slack and wallless. If we refer to basic biology, the average vagina canal is about to 3 to 4 inches deep and the average penis size is about 5 inches, and the only way from a biological standpoint you wouldn’t be able to feel anything is if he’s way below average in both length and girth. If you need 9 inches in order to feel something then it’s clear you’re a whore with a big puzzy, go repent and reborn. In Jamaica sadly being done by 21 is the reality for most young women and then they turn around and try to blame the man as oppose to their high bed count lol.., You need to go on designer body and buy a new puzzy.

1. She clearly stated that the small man always say that he enjoyed himself after they have intercourse and even told her that she is tight. Your comment has nothing to do with her situation, you are just harping because you have no dick and feel offended. We all don’t get the same in life, just because I am 5’4″ doesn’t mean I am going to hate on men that prefer to date tall women. Leave the sender alone and go penetrate a keyhole in a damn door. Kmt.

1. Spoken like the true fool that you are. I know intelligence is a concept you know very little about, but it’s quite possible to fully understand the dynamics of a situation without it being a reality in your own life, especially with cliched dilemmas like this one. However I think your suspicions on my ambitions for commenting are in fact; your ambitions for commenting. You’re part of the wall-less trollop team and though actual science doesn’t support the scenario that the sender is trying to bring forth, you will always try and push a narrative that allows for zero cynicism to be thrown your way. Being a whore in Jamaica these days is very hackneyed and unstigmatizing, so in order to normalize your slutty ways, ya”ll try to body shame normal men as oppose to wondering how a whole fist can fit into your vagina with ease.

1. Don’t worry how a fist is fitting up in any woman’s vagina, worry about how it can fit up your azz when a butthole was not made to stretch to that extent. Worry about why you have to be sent to the vet to get a colonoscopy because only the horse ones can be used on you.

3. Big stinking nasty hole gyal him soon write Met tell her yuh hole come in like throwing 1 Vienna sausage dung a long hall

4. @Anonymous 2:46 am…….that has to be the dumbest shit ever written on this site. You should be nominated for functioning illiterate of the year.

1. Yet i used impirical data to come to my conclusion. Look Miss just because outer space is tighter than your vagina walls doesn’t mean I don’t know what I’m talking about. I know you whores like to rally behind and defend eachother, but open a book and you will learn something about your pathetic existence today.

1. Maybe you need to open a book because it is ’empirical’ and your dumb ass did not use no bloody empirical data, you used anecdotes which cannot hold up as facts.

Sorry to break it to you but your diploma from that correspondence school is not a real education.

1. Using facts such as body part averages that you can in turn go research for yourself counts as empirical data, so step your comprehension skills up moron and stop getting hung up off an auto correct error that my phone made and focus more on the message at hand. The “My mans penis is too small” scenario is usually ones that whores have and not normal women, only unless there is something medically wrong with the man, but the average penis size is MORE than enough for an average woman’s vagina canal who doesn’t have a 100 checks on her head board.

1. Like I said cumguzzler and shyt eater your degree B.A. from Wikipedia and Master’s from Google does not count as an education. Education and intelligence is not sexually transmitted so all the dyck you guzzling and all the pummeling you are taking up your bum will not enrich your mind.