A TON A MONEY FI NOTHING

13 thoughts on “A TON A MONEY FI NOTHING

1. She has never been a good dresser. Don’t forget the travesty that was her wedding dress, and she was very young then. Her money is for her children, at least she secured their future. Celine and bad dressing is like peanut butter and jelly.

2. The dress is not bad, the extra material on the arm is what spoils it. She has gotten so thin that it’s scary, I wonder if she’s sick?

3. Leave the woman alone. She aint begging and you probably are..find something positive to send in..she is rich you are not..she likes it..she is famous you are not..

4. Anon 11:19……..u de Boss….I kept reading this over n over and wondering if I wrote it….why dem cant send in dem damn self inna dem jugging close….ole crosses… Celine prob don’t wear the “expensive clothes she ca afford to buy ” well but she prob have a great heart…bitches acting like they were made perfect

1. What do you know about her heart? You ever see her donating to charity? Visiting sick kids? How do you even know if she likes black people? Dash weh the white savior complex please.

5. Celine Dion you need to get off the drugs it is killing you you look worse than Whitney Houston say no to drugs bitch

6. I don’t think she’s on drugs, but I definitely think she’s look unhealthy like Kerry Washington

7. What do you know about her heart? You ever see her donating to charity? Visiting sick kids? How do you even know if she likes black people? Dash weh the white savior complex please.