A WE DANCE SUH OOO..RIHANNA HOW COMES?

0 thoughts on “A WE DANCE SUH OOO..RIHANNA HOW COMES?

1. lol yes man Met- but Rihanna look like the type fi watch couple a 2gran video and gwaan practice dwl…she a do her ting man, mi like it lol

1. see the video and realize ppl a call it twerking..when deep down dem know seh anuh twerk..chris brown nah stop beat dat pus-c up as long as him have breath inna him body sorry karate chewie if a suh yuh name riri gots yuh man booo

2. Met, it nice fi dem dance and do de music dem like we, and even chat de patwa werd dem like we like, BIG UP, RUN TINGS AND BLING BLING AN EVEN WHA DEM AH CALL TWERK, but wha nuh nice is when dem rape and rob we culture an nuh gi we nuh credit dat nuh nice!!..

3. Met wat Ur trying to say as in “our style”.. Ri is a Caribbean gal to eno.. Sounds kinda bias the way I’m reading it. Or am I mistaken it??

4. Met,Di girl name Tanisha Scott who choreograph for Sean Paul do a lot of stuff for her behind de scene.Dem par more time and also the girl Melonie Fiona too.Just throwing it out there.:-)

1. U acting like ri don’t know how to “Caribbean/island” dance. She not ah half breed or raise in america Caribbean gal. She born and raised in Barbados came here wen she was 17 and Neva let go of her culture so y it shocking some ah uno. She go home for carnival every yeah, she Post things on social media ah bare Caribbean music ah play

5. Well a Jamaican bubble them body a certain way because of the beat of dancehall. A just so the thing set. A no everybody a bubbla even if you a yardie….me a jamaican but me a no hardcore bubbler…..but when it come on to hear the rythym and move me body to it me can do that.

Mi no care who naw go like it. Mi hear African music everyday would consider myself of African ancestory but me can’t dance like African….and even if me can gyrate up me bady the gyrate still no look right.

Uno need fi stop, really. A same so when people a ask bout Jamaican patois….Oh is a Caribbean thing. Every island have them own thing- so the thing set. 99 percent of the Jamaican them weh a dance inna Trini carnival can’t dance like Trini them. Nothing no wrong with that. Fack sakes!!!!

Big up Trini on allyoall carnival.

1. No one can say where this dance ORIGINATED from. Yankee call it twerk, Trini call it wine, we call it bubble. But who really originated it. I’m talking about from accent yrs, the person who dance it very first.

2. SAME SUH@ TALK DI TINGS!!!! SAME SUH!!!!!!! jAMAICAN SET APART, WE NUH FALLA BACK AH NO ISLAND PEOPLE WE,WE SDET DE TREND AND DEM FALLA!!!…WHEN IT NICE AN SWEET DEM TALK BOUT CARRIBEAN AN WHA BADDA MI IS DAT DE REST AH DE ODDA ISLANDS DEM DOE LIKE WE!!!!

6. If you want to get into who dance it first then the AFRICANS win. But who cars, from island to island everybody put their own spin on it & it’s GREAT!!! Go RiRi b/c some gyal stiff like board but NOT YOU!! :alay

1. as if we talking about the invention of the car or the helicopter lol i think riri want a Caribbean man inno, problem is she want one who is young, have di rude bwoy vibe and rich. she can find one man wid one of the three or even two but one man with all three?

7. Mi positively sure riri know a our ting…..a wonda if a suh shi can bubble pon di cockyhead to? den agen shi did have two nigga a fight ova har suh a guess dat answer mi question loll

8. Seriously ! Jamaican whine a certain way.
    Trini whine a different way that looks really awkward to me
    Bajan & the rest would fall in line with trini because they are known for soca!
    Soca & Dancehall are two different types of music Rhythm & Beat
    So therefore you dance different to it .. Just like Reggaeton we are all from the Caribbean but our cultures are different in their own way down to the way we move our hips
    Spanish ppl dance merengue & salsa we bruk out pon head top & jiggle up one batty jaw at a time when Jamaicans dance we enjoy every bit of the music it’s just different !!!! That everyone wants to be in on it … Those twerkers all a twerk to RDX now !!! Lol mi guh strip club & a pare Jamaican music bruk it down, jump by Rdx & di whole worksssss ! They try to copy us all the time but them can’t do it like Jamaicans … If you ask me Rijanna is still quite stiff in the waist & need more practice (my opinion) she a deal wid a ting but it nuh dat serious! …

1. CLAP YUH SELF @GLAMITY876!!! AS MET SEY..AH FI SINTING, COMING FROM AFRICA AS EBONYLOLITA SUGGESTED!!!..CARRIBEAN, MEK WE CLAIM SINTING FI DEM AN SI IF DEM NUH CLAS WE!!! JAMAICA SET APART FROM DE CARRIBBEAN IN HOW WE ACT, TALK, INNA HOW WE SET EVERYTING!!!

2. CLAP YUH SELF @GLAMITY876!!! AS MET SEY..AH FI SINTING, COMING FROM AFRICA AS EBONYLOLITA SUGGESTED!!!..CARRIBEAN, MEK WE CLAIM SINTING FI DEM AN SI IF DEM NUH CLAS WE!!! JAMAICA SET APART FROM DE CARRIBBEAN IN HOW WE ACT, TALK, INNA HOW WE SET EVERYTING!!! JAMAICA TO DE WURLLL!!

9. rhi rhi lovesssssss jamaican ppl and hang with jamaicans. she and sean kingston are friends and hang out quite often! she mussi ah pick up a few pointers from her jamaican peeps! go deh rhi rhi.

10. Yes Rhi Rhi par Sean Kingston,( Kanema) Sean’s sister sure has the bootie that claps and it real, a nuff time Rhi Rhi admire Kanema style of dancing, and I know this for a fact, mi nah ask no baddie mi a tell uno

11. Honestly I love my jamaican culture but this is a bias statement ,, but why we dont talk about how he dance we call one drop where we think we do it first is actually a african dance hat is used in a ritual , noone talks about that.. also alot of the rhythms we hear arw not dancehall its actually soca beats used differently for reggae dancehall . But because jamaica is he leading knowm caribbean island that is set in a high market because of bob marley ane other concious music icons everything looks as if we set the trend when in fact its not true . Im not bias n I know n study other islands not just my own . Every island has their own lil thing but over all we all have that fire and spunk that makes us so unique . N rihanna is bajan she was bound to find her wine n twist its in she blood. Big up the west indies , caribbean women are the best