A WE DEXTA WIFE A BANTON

8 thoughts on “A WE DEXTA WIFE A BANTON

1. A picture . That does not spell marriage or commitment .
    Wife has full access to everything and his whole heart, not d whole penis only .

Respect how he chose a naturally dark skinned woman still who not afraid to go public with her natural braids and no make up.

The “ wife “ was quiet and graceful and NEVER bash no particular persons or media ..
    She even said the girl was ‘ alright still …’ when people were bashing her . She did call her a little ‘ loo’ which she was in groupie mode to film and snap picture with people man .

Large up Mrs. Daps you know yuh role and position .
    We know u d key behind Dexta lock.
    What us new here ? Jamaican men in d industry especially are almost all non faithful

2. Why knock d wife ?
    Really ? Because she quiet and dark skinned ?
    Because she chose to stay ? Did d man tell her leave ?
    Actually that pretty Guyanese groupie favor d wife , just saying . Looks like he has a type for marriage

3. How you know him tired fi beat her ? him tell you dat ?…she tell you she tired fi get beating? mind u business

4. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak But a whey di badwud language a gwan yasso… lmao she hurt nuh @$!#%& tek off di alien glasses mek we see yuh yiy miss, looking like one a di worms from men in black movie :ngakak a how it body bend suh :ngakak heylp ooooooo!