A WHEY DI CARD GUH?

0 thoughts on “A WHEY DI CARD GUH?

1. Mi want one man like Jue … he purchases 50K + cars in prison.
    where they at tho? anybody have the link to these type of men .. ?

1. …WHEN HIM COULD A USE DAT DEH MONEY FI HELP FIGHT HIM CASE? IF A DAT HIM DO FI REAL HIM FI STAY RIGHT IN DEH CUZ HIM IS A BORN IDIOT…

2. SO KERRY MAN INNA JAIL FI DRUGS LOOKING AT SUM BIG TIME..HIM DOH HAVE NO DOCKETS..KERRY COULDNT AFFORD ATLEAST ONE A DI TWO CAR DEM DAT DEM DID HAVE BEFORE HIM GET BITE..SHE HAVE PICKNEY FI MINE AND BILLS FI PAY..SHE NUH HAVE NUH DOCKETS EITHER AND IS KNOWN SHE NAH WUK AND DEH PON WELFARE..SO FROM BEHIND BARS HAR MAN THINK DI BEST THING FI DO WAS TO SO CALL BUY HAR A BRAND NEW OFF DI LOT BENZ TO DRAW MORE ATTENTION TO HARSELF AND HELP WID DI HYPE..EITHER HIM IS A BIG ASS FOOL OR KERRY A LIE SOME WEY DUNG DI LINE.. SMDH, UNU A HUSTLE BACKWARDS AND DI WHOLE A UNU SOON GONE RIGHT WEH JUE DEH!

3. Tax return money…. why would she buy that? You have kids, a man in jail and a EBT card. Really hoe??. Kerry i don’t know u but from what I read about you on here, u are not popping. If I was Jue family memba i will thump u inna u mouth for being so dumb, just to be in. Then the hoe posting it on the gram.

4. Jay Icon a sell the white lady same wsy and affi yek care a kerry and keep har happy fi keep jue mouth shut

5. Haha they lying YALL stop believing in everything they post.. They go into the benz store and take a pic put it up and people run in on it..

6. If I was Met I would never post this story to give them satisfaction or to add to their hypeness. The best thing to do is to ignore them and do not give them a platform to air their hypeness.

7. Mi luv how Apple run eeen last minute with ar guns a blaze. dwl…anywho. would any sane person post this pic if dem man cop a drug case??? Rich ppl dont show off….

8. :tkp <<<< THE ONLY THING KERRY WILL BE DRIVING THIS SUMMER IS EITHER A TOW PON MI BICYCLE OR HER 2 FOOT DEM CUZ THATS EXACTLY WHAT SHE IS DRIVING NOW. MET BELIEVE WHEN I SAY THIS GIRL IS BROKEEEEEEEEEE HER AND SALLY BOTH NOW WALK THE STREETS A BEG CHANGE CHANGE PON WHITEPLAINS RD INA EVERY RESTAURANT A BEG FOOD .. UNU LIFE SAD BAD. PEOPLE DONT BELIEVE EVERYTHING YALL SEE AND STOP GIVING THEM THE TIME OF THE DAY CUZ REAL PEOPLE KNOW THIS AINT TRUE. I WANT DEM LOCK UP THE DI BATTY MAN DAFFY U SEE SUH HIM CAN GUH MEK HIM BATTY ROTTEN IN PRISON WHAT A PIECE A GERMS SICK STOMACH ESPECIALLY IN PERSON BOUT HIM PRETTY MAWGA AND TUFF LIKE CONCRETE NOTHING ABOUT U IS BEAUTIFUL U PIECE A SHIT. U ARE A WALKING PARASITE :najis

9. People don’t be fool do the Maths ‘ she’s making the move with drugs out a road fe him . Bitch don’t have a job & her man gets send to prison for drugs . If it’s really bought for her or a show room picture me no grudge uno cause jail me na go . Keep hopping from state to state dropping off drugs Kerry dear .

10. A apple shudda be di first one fi show it off if a suh bi di case…well if all is true I hope she enjoy it in good health.

11. It hard fi get dip back a yard and no hav no place fi live. They should take heed and listen to buju song things change.

Morning Met and Metters.

12. Kerrybornbless: Hey
    About
    Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
    City
    Brooklyn, New York
    Details
    18 year old Female, 5′ 7″ (170cm), Christian – other
    Ethnicity
    Black Leo with Black
    Intent
    Kerrybornbless wants to find someone to marry.
    Education
    Bachelors degree
    Personality
    Fashionista
    Profession
    HR manager

dating
    User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
    Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
    Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
    Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
    Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
    Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
    Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

About kerry
    I’m 37 years old

First Date
    Hi

Mail Settings
    To send a message to Kerrybornbless you MUST meet the following criteria:
    Male
    Age between 35 and 40.
    Live in United States
    You must have a picture to contact this user.

1. But a weh di :tkp :tkp :tkp :tkp :tkp :tkp :tkp :tkp No sah. kerry a llook man pon intanet!! smady get mi Jue prison numba mek a screen shot this sen to him . mi gone :tkp :tkp :tkp :tkp :tkp :tkp

13. Pikchur pon showroom floor nuh mek it yourns…lol. Sen di picture of the Benz a roll awfa di flatbed inna yu driveway. Mi nain know seh a suh some people fool fool. Tanks Met. Mi a run guh pon insta guh poce up “my” Bugatti V pon di show room floor weh mi girl buy fi meeee!

1. Amen! I think she go to the dealership and take the picture just to get a hype, I wouldn’t be surprise if she get the picture from somewhere and post it. These dancehall celebs really need to get a life.

14. I thought it was the Tappan Zee Bridge. Dwll…. no sah. Dis a history. Lmaoo. Dem say the hate is real but the illiteracy is realerrrrrrr. Mi nose. And why dem alwaya try talk like di damn yankee dem and auto correct turn “ya’ll” into “you’ll” and dem still hit sunbmit widdout correct it. It sound so frigging dumb and fool fool. Kmt.

15. Jue Jue bear,, if a you realy buy this fi Kerry u need two big box unno fool fool bad all fi hype :cd :cd anyways Kerry if s your own fi true enjoy it boo :ngakak :malu :ngakak so Kerry u looking for another man ???? Me think Jue bear was you ribs :ngakak :malu :ngakak daffy u dutty Nasty and crawny ewwwww u hungry no rasss if u wear pink one more time :batabig :batabig

16. Bitch pls we don’t believe u show us statement insurance registration every f**king thing. Welfare gal you can’t fool us

17. My EBT Mami congratulations on the new ride! Seeing as how you in an answering back mood please come tell us when it will be off the showroom floor and heading your way, I can’t understand for the life of me why Jue would let the Range Evoque get repo’d only to have you walk in shame for months…….Come herrrr my little Food Stamp Amiga!

1. You and me both, I just drop right off me toilet seat. I can’t. So she had cars repo just to turn around and buy this Benz? LOL. Can you imagine riding around in this car with your name brand teefing bag and teefing name brand clothes with the EBT in the Console? LOL.

1. Dhaz what I don’t understand, why the REPO though??
            Maybe it’s the putting in someone else name, that can be tricky, but :bingung to then AGAIN put this in someone elses name……AYE DIOS MIO!

2. Metty WHY, why would Jue not pay what was owed on the Range Evoque and let my EBT Chica be ridiculed and shamed for months…….then to now buy a new car, OYEEEEEEEE Chicaaaaaaa come tell us, was he saving up all this time to get the Benz for your Birthday??

Happle if he’s mining Hermana EBT from the slammer, why did it take so long to put her back in a ride……we know it wasn’t because the money was going to feed her and the kids!

18. Nothing wrong with showing off your gifts, but why such a caption? Dats why wi caan prospa and if prosperity come it nuh laqst long, just humble you nuh haffi dash wud pon nobody, not even you enemy. The pic dos not even warrant a caption, the pic says it all.

19. Why e ud dese goons be on welfare claiming income is of Brownsville lowe nd putting up pics like dese?

Wen ppl who nuh waan welfare but just de likkle food stamps cant get it nd paying tax for dese madaphuckas who don’t phuck’n need it, wah inna dark always cum to light nuff s uny gwine pay back de government times three jus ridiculous.

1. They need it @Simpli…..have car can’t pay the note, can’t pay the insurance and will beg gas money, ThieT Clothes and Boot…..f*ck fi and beg fi the rest. God bless the children, they need the stamps, especially now that Jue is not here!

See swatty loose body Teneisha Images up top talking about 24 hours in a day, elaborate on why you never knew that before you thiefT and set up man make your brother Nak Nak think he can defend it and end up in hell for his entire young life! Talk about how his 24 hours is spent loose body gyal!

1. Don’t kill me, Please don’t do up WHITE LADY Teneisha NO IMAGES like that Quena. LOL. She think she well cute with her Jello body that she cannot use to keep a Man fi save her life. Poor Teneisha, when she love she love hard and want to obeah The people dem man when they don’t want to stay wid har.

1. Her and her entire clique……my little mix breed slut as she calls her self, LOL. Old washed up bishes, real desperate housewives, Loose body images, Melissa Doah Good , Milk Shake and the gang, all when they dash out they get used up and left old and lonely.

1. :ngakak :ngakak Which part a she MIX?? The bleach really mek she delusional, She is not Mix Quena, I know her people dem. And why would a decent woman call her self SLUT? Well considering who she is, she right :ngakak SLUT INDEED with nothing behind it.

20. Gal a drive benz wit ebt card section 8 apt show da ppl dem u house note nobody nuh frightened over car keys Mnllll

21. This is welfare fraud she need to be reported and jue district attorney need to know the kind of so call gifts he buying from jail, how bitch how?

22. Unu stay deh a falla kerry dem. NOT a raas vekkle nuh buy nuh where…LIE DEM A TELL: A JOKE TING..

23. Big up bruk potcket Kerry and her imaginary veekle! Sell off some of the mountains of louboutins u and jue have a hold up wall in u no apartment. The kids school fee need to pay and the dealer repossessed the bimma and the entry level rover. Who would have give u no dem Ssn and bank account again? #failled Kerry try again
    Major issue Kerry have u been up to boston to visit jue? Talk up

1. Well I’m will wait for he report that she and the kids visit and them drive up in comfort on I-95 to see where daddy got caught trafficking and his friend jaydion run lef him

24. @Willie :hammer str88888 inna me head…naah learn nutten a skool juss a warm bench..Bout buy benz!! Kerry dont even have an old buggy fi drive..

25. It don’t make sense to get your other cars repo’d just to get another car..and didn’t apple have this car already? her priorities are f***ed

26. Today was Mi last day a wuk Mi just quit after Mi read dah post yah….. Cuss Mi boss cause him have Mi a live inna looou…. Tomorrow mawning Mi ago find the ebt place… ppl wicked eeh man Mi nuh have nuh good fren ….how come yuh can use ebt fi get benz and nobody nuh tell Mi…. Look how all one a Mi ex get lock up and Mi move on wid Mi life…. Yuh a fool latty cah look how the boy coulda buy yuh car from inna jail….damn I messed up nobody couldn’t tell Mi

27. Ok let me clear up Kerry ann situation lol these girl need to stop it kerryann u couldn’t afford the x6 u pull a job on it n got the insurance company to pay off which left u with a remainder that y u had that 328xi BMW 2007 model….lmaooo u just trade in the BMW it was on worth 8k after the trade in value becuz the car has no Equity!!! To bring down the value of the truck which cost no more then 43k n its used already!!! So stop it ur sister that in the army put this in her name for u n the African guy that u f**kn came up with the deposit which was another 8k becuz we all know u broke and u just trying to live by a daily basis!!!! So that leave u with a payment off 850 plus insurance another 430…lol I have all the details n I have the link for the sales man himself that sold ur sister the car ok Missy lml plz stop it I will hurt ur feeling with my ambition and degree I’ve seen u many many time n u just a popp stain waiting to b remove lol hahahah try again did the hype sweetheart jue can not buy that in prison

1. So with the 8K trade in and the 8k African pump pump selling money she could have bought a lesser car out right. Acton Witch would have taken her to a little job. But because of hype she picked up this overpriced “Vekkle” so she can be A Welfare Socialite. These people real special.

28. Apple f**k outta hereeeee wid jue mine Kerry from jail… if jue a mine HAr from jail why the f**k is the babyfather from LA paying half the rent bitch??? Why the other day when yawl went to Breddy party you left with your bbf go f**k him nasty bitch Kerry ann???? Him talk it Stinken hole gal and nahh bitch I ain’t maddd cuz ain’t shit to be mad about on dumb ass illiterate bitches I just don’t like your EBT swiping welfare recipient ass. Apple yuh look ugly a day please come out at nights only!

Bubblelikesoup

29. Heard taneisha image baby father tina jet set brother gone a jail to kill someone him. Know whay him claim rob him 5 pound. What a stupid man a so her brother did fool fool shoot man for $2000 dollars and get 25 years. Lady rose man nakia is her brother

30. Hellooo Metty and Everyone,This b$tch Is Soo fool, Your man Is IN jail and this is the best your head can come up with? So let me get this straight, you don’t own ah house, bank account, land, degree, children college account, no house in Jamaica,or even a life insurance policy for you and your kids, but you on the net with the bank (you can’t buy that cash over $50,000) truck, while you live in a ghetto apartment/basement on welfare? :nerd

31. WELFARE FRAUD KERRY IM GOING TO REPORT YOU AND THIS POST YOU MADE IM GOING TO SEND A COPY TO THE JUDGE THATS HANDLING JUE CASE. You is a Damn fool is hype you looking well hype you will get nasty f**k out dancehall wet mat. You come la and f**k my man thinking I wouldn’t find out hungry gal you left your food stamp recipients in the car dutty welfare gal

32. Met come here mi nuh so well verse pon the hype lifestyle thought process.so let me get this right this lady husband is currently locked up for drugs and she is fronting on ig with a car that she clearly can’t afford.bitch mi need fi know ur case worker fi report u.di whole lot of unno is a set a scums i always ask myself with all these expensive clothes weh di apartment a park slopes upper east side west village or the loft in soho deh that unno a pay mortgage for.weh d summer homes in jamaica or out in the hamptons bcuz d way unno wear louboutins and chanel unno suppose to have stocks and money in the cayman islands..its like unno lack the ability to see further than clothes and stupid things to show off on other poor ppl.met i was invited to a charity event and when i go and see how the ppl dem simple believe and these ppl were wealthy..

33. Lets see how much likes jue going to get when him posing in him orange jumpsuit and he is his cellmates juebear.bunch of fools don’t they learn its like everytime u see 1 ghetto person come foreign and start juggle they do the same thing end up the same destination and nobody don’t want to break the cycle.

34. AH IDIAT gyal like dem yah MECK di welfare system AH change drastically… I don’t get welfare, but I know a couple of people who really really need a little assistance badly and getting a hard time… How the hell your front teeth AH rotting out AH yuh damn head and yuh don’t see the importance in fixing that… Rotten front teeth and Benz don’t go together FOOL!!!

35. I love this blog
    You guys make me laugh my ass off. Looooove it
    We need a few dumb bitches to make the world go around
    I’m applying for grad school overseas next year. Can one of these multi-millionair’s help a girl out

36. I have to address these three idiots. Bleachy tanesha u look like Micheal Jackson resurrection,u are truly one ugly witch. Halloween custome year round. U bleach until u turn pink girl bye. Apple ur teeth need fixing n bitch yeessss u r ugly,get sum status in the USA n then cum again,and Kerry ur teeth look like u suck u finga all ur life go fix DAT and find a dam job with all those dam kids, n stop tell lie pon jue, cus he’s sumbody else bitch right now, I hope sumbody call the public assistants on all of y’all. Don’t u see everybody knows all of y’all is a bunch of thievies, so hang up I’m rich bitch act. And go focus on putting sum of that energy into ur dam kids, ur teaching them nothing, u have ur daughter a show belly skin so we know where she heading soon as u check in cell block 2. Girl bye, u dumb and ur growing ur kids with ignorance too.

37. Good luck to them all! Big Benz without your own driveway doesn’t look like you are progressing!
    Welfare will hear about this! I am rather sympathetic to the kids! Smh

38. As far as I am concerned these ladies are very dumb because they should know by now that law enforcements are very active on social media. Also if you are collecting Food stamps why would you post such an expensive vehicle on your page? I knew a young lady who was collecting food stamps in NY and moved to GA. She went to renew her benefits and she has quite an extensive set of jewelry. At the interview she had a few of the jewelry on and after the interview her benefits was not approved and they contacted NY and opened up a case against her. Be careful of your post on Social Media Big Brother is watching.