Dear Met,
Shauna Goodheart’s death along with her other 2 female exotic dancer co workers ,brings in stark focus the burden that women have to bear especially as mothers.The news reported that all 3 perished in a fire at a port maria club/guest house yesterday. I did some checks and am hearing some things beyond the news as to how it may have gone down.
The news interviewed a man living nearby who said that the owner had upgraded the premises for security purposes to prevent break ins .All 3 ladies were asleep when the fire started after 3am and the neighbor said the shout of fire came from inside the club.However due to the blocking of certain sections ,they couldn’t exist and their charred remains were discovered in the morning. Met here are the sticking points as follows:
The fire started after 3am and the fire department said that they were notified like 4:30am,how comes?Plus they had to get fire trucks all the way from ocho rios to come to st Mary, what kind of slackness that?
I heard that is extort dem a extort the owner and he got fed up and decided to stop pay.Due to the threats,him run go beef up his place and seal off certain spots,put in burglar bars etc..and like him never did a pree how him endanger his workers.The ladies need the money so like dem never did a protest how unsafe the new set up was and now it’s all ended in tragedy.
Shuana has her faults but she was a trying girl.Imagine she left Site in jungle to go country to hustle her bread to provide for her sweet lil daughter because the pupa stay begging ppl $100 rather than work to mind their daughter. All a who a style the girl bout a p##$y she gone sell and that’s what all GoGo do,unno move unno dutty stinking nastiness and gweh!!Unno wouldn’t even begin to imagine the things a ghetto mother have to do to provide for dem family so mi want know a when since unno mek God redundant and tek over HIS judging job!
RIP hun u was nice girl very kind hearted
RIP ladies. Sigh!
RIP BEAUTIFUL, so sad. Father God please comfort and strengthen this family especially her daughter, keep your head up young Miss.
Dutty stinking mouth Akeem we see you statement bout” be careful of betraying someone because the judgment in return is dangerous” go suck u mother crowbait’!!!! Only a f**king maama man rejoice in someone’s death.. RIP Shauna good gal, father guide n protect her baby girl…
RIP to the young ladies that died. I hope They charge the owner with manslaughter. Mi understand seh him neva understand but why should they pay for his ignorance and not him?
Crowbait fishlady run go put up bout she contacted Shauna’s mom and she a go let people know how to donate! I only pray Shauna’s duppy box dung yuh bombo,before yuh go smuggle yuh coco crotches.I don’t know why unno can’t provide direct links to the victims like how Met does as in the cases of Kevin Robinson and Angela.But no,unno stay playing miggle agent to get unno cut.
I am warning people not to send any bloodclaart monies to the sea creature because she too fuking despicable with the profitting off others’ misfortune! R.i.p Shauna,Suck yuh mumma fish lady!