Pinky this morning i woke up emotionally burdened and as i was passing the bedroom mirror i saw myself for the 1st time genuinely..i’m 26 with 4 kids 3 daughters and a son growing up i was my step father’s woman started from i was about 8 and it continued until he died i was 11 at the time my father was never apart of my life..he would have sex with me and my sister infront of my mother and then beat her merciless when she tried to stop him she was afraid of him family members had no idea this was happening and for years i felt worthless carried that weight in my back and i still do..seeked love in the wrong places that resulted
In pregnancy i saw myself this morning and burst into tears and apologized to myself for being weak i wish i could hug the younger me and tell her i love her and i’m sorry i couldnt protect her i struggle with this everyday and finally i’m willing to try and over come this..its my final year in nursing school and imma keep pushing for my kids being the single mother i am.. This is heavy but i just had to talk to somebody.
—
πππ this hot enuh. But lift your head and fix your crown you are a Queen. If you can please get some therapy ok mums, I will pray for you and stay blessed β€οΈβ€οΈππΎππΎ
You are strong and beautiful, and by Godβs grace, you will overcome this and more. Keep your head up Queen β€οΈ
I’m literally cry my heart is so much pain for what you have endured but my hold ur head up and move forward with the grace of God and the love for and from ur children and family plz stay positive and keep pushing forward my prayers are with you
This is very hurtful, god nah sleep god see say him wicked so him take him..look in the mirror and chant to your self im pretty and strong teach ur daughter’s too.
This is beyond sad. Iβm sorry this happened to you. I feel like bawlingπ’ will remember you and your children in my prayers. Wishing you healing, happiness and success β€οΈ You got this Mumma ππ½
This is heartbreaking..
Please seek therapy and good luck in your endeavors.
You are a strong woman. Sometimes these things are what’s gonna make u into the person you are supposed to be. I’m sorry about what u had to endure as a child, especially since ur mom was too weak to defend you and your sister, but God mek sure he defended you guys. As you have said, you have finally seen yourself for the first time and that is the first step to freedom and healing. You will get better just keep pushing for you and your kids and I know you will not allow them to suffer the way you did. My prayers are with you πππππ
As a man I’m ashamed and feel terrible for thus young lady. Please keep God close to you and your kids and continue to keep striving towards a better career. I’d also recommend you find a good therapist and take your time before entering your next relationship – Trini –
Girl I wish you nothing but success, I plead and apply the blood of Jesus over your life and your children’s life. Seek counselling and ask the lord to lift this burden. you are more than a conqueror, remember it was not your fault and you are destined for greatness from now on I want you to look in the mirror and smile. That may of been the start but that definitely is not the end. God bless you and remain strong
Keep pushing hun don’t let your pass over shadow your presentππππan remember u have 4kidz living for
Sending you virtual hugs sis.I’m glad that pervert is dead.
ππ½ππ½ππ½ππ½ππ½ππ½ππ½ππ½ππ½ππ½ππ½
Having such nasty experiences from a tender age can result in you not recognizing true love when it comes your way. Here’s my thing, work on you, listen to some motivational tapes and videos on YouTube etc. There’s greatness in you. You just don’t know it yet