ABUSED BY HER STEP FATHER

13 thoughts on “ABUSED BY HER STEP FATHER

1. 😭😭😭 this hot enuh. But lift your head and fix your crown you are a Queen. If you can please get some therapy ok mums, I will pray for you and stay blessed β€οΈβ€οΈπŸ™πŸΎπŸ™πŸΎ

2. You are strong and beautiful, and by God’s grace, you will overcome this and more. Keep your head up Queen ❀️

3. I’m literally cry my heart is so much pain for what you have endured but my hold ur head up and move forward with the grace of God and the love for and from ur children and family plz stay positive and keep pushing forward my prayers are with you

4. This is very hurtful, god nah sleep god see say him wicked so him take him..look in the mirror and chant to your self im pretty and strong teach ur daughter’s too.

5. This is beyond sad. I’m sorry this happened to you. I feel like bawling😒 will remember you and your children in my prayers. Wishing you healing, happiness and success ❀️ You got this Mumma πŸ‘πŸ½

6. You are a strong woman. Sometimes these things are what’s gonna make u into the person you are supposed to be. I’m sorry about what u had to endure as a child, especially since ur mom was too weak to defend you and your sister, but God mek sure he defended you guys. As you have said, you have finally seen yourself for the first time and that is the first step to freedom and healing. You will get better just keep pushing for you and your kids and I know you will not allow them to suffer the way you did. My prayers are with you πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ’žπŸ’ž

7. As a man I’m ashamed and feel terrible for thus young lady. Please keep God close to you and your kids and continue to keep striving towards a better career. I’d also recommend you find a good therapist and take your time before entering your next relationship – Trini –

8. Girl I wish you nothing but success, I plead and apply the blood of Jesus over your life and your children’s life. Seek counselling and ask the lord to lift this burden. you are more than a conqueror, remember it was not your fault and you are destined for greatness from now on I want you to look in the mirror and smile. That may of been the start but that definitely is not the end. God bless you and remain strong

9. Keep pushing hun don’t let your pass over shadow your presentπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™an remember u have 4kidz living for

10. πŸ™πŸ½πŸ™πŸ½πŸ™πŸ½πŸ™πŸ½πŸ™πŸ½πŸ™πŸ½πŸ™πŸ½πŸ™πŸ½πŸ™πŸ½πŸ™πŸ½πŸ™πŸ½

11. Having such nasty experiences from a tender age can result in you not recognizing true love when it comes your way. Here’s my thing, work on you, listen to some motivational tapes and videos on YouTube etc. There’s greatness in you. You just don’t know it yet