ABUSER PLEADS NOT GUILTY

sheron still_0
abuseSheron Sukhdeo has pleaded not guilty to charges of malicious wounding and assault occasioning actual bodily harm.
The man who has been at the centre of a very public domestic violence case was granted bail at 85 thousand dollars.
Magistrate Joanne O’Connor ordered him to reappear in court on March 15th. Sukhdeo was arrested and charged today following a report made by his relative to the police.
The relative also took to social media to tell of the alleged abuse at the hands of Sukhdeo.
The case also led to a confrontation between Inspector Roger Alexander and Crime Watch Host Ian Alleyne, which has now raised questions about the conduct of police officers on the job.

8 thoughts on “ABUSER PLEADS NOT GUILTY

1. What ignorant comments… They use the term ” relative ” broadly in the press as under the British journalism system and even in America, they use the term relative to PROTECT THE IDENTITY of victims until the perpetrator is arrested , then that name is revealed .
    A ” relative ” is also used to describe a husband .
    @ REAL what a super ignorant statement : ” dem people weird ” HOW SO ??? Wtf we are all Caribbean . Stop d malice .
    By the way $85,000 bail is NOT enough for a man who owns more than a dozen cars, with a bmw and Mercedes being the cheapest . He drives Maseratti, Lambourghinis , Porsches a different car every day. I am glad he was brought down. Money can’t buy class or respect… Treat yuh wife right

1. Who mi a jamaican. Caribbean is a sea. I heard one time the coolie dem in Trinidad love beat up them woman and that came from a coolie Trinidadian girl I worked with.

2. Coward bwoy I hope yuh rot. His bail is 85thousand and he is accused of domestic violence. Yet in Ja,Jay icon boyfriend get 100thousand $$bail fi murder. My people my people.

3. A wanda who him going to seh beat di wife to a pulp if him innocent.. a hope them tek him travel docs too such him can’t run..