Without the sleeves and the bottom it would probably make a very cute crop top…would need a black bottom though to tone it way down…but for now she just look like a hot mess
I’m waiting for these fools to start the 2 different shoes. Smh. Yes…..this is Yakini type a style but I doe tink Kizzy machine can cross it cause it doe understand it. Lmao
:matabelo Ar dress av mi a way…… :matabelo It commi like mi yiy dem offend yuh why u a cum f up mi vision
she cyaa missed the worst dress list.. I wanda wa fashion police ago charge r fah
she cyaa miss the worst dress list.. I wanda wa fashion police ago charge r fah
Love di dress
My word :hammer
What about the two different color shoes?
So she couldnt decide which color shoe would look better? I feel like if you reach in the lips part you would pull out lipstick, keys, phone…….
U know she sell the cream she uses lol … She remind me of sweets couture her dress is very ugly and why wear two different pairs of shoes. Ew
If u eva see how she did pretty as a black girl dem gal yah a str8 claffy sad sad
:ngakak
Don’the like the outfit, too bizzy it mek mi dizzy.
I want to see how Kizzy machine deal wid dis in a few weeks
Met get out my head cause yuh know dog leash ex a go get one meck like it
Is it that har hand and har foot never come yet so she come up wit dis contraption
This is definitely a Yakini get up.
I’m waiting for these fools to start the 2 different shoes. Smh. Yes…..this is Yakini type a style but I doe tink Kizzy machine can cross it cause it doe understand it. Lmao
I like her dress and she’s not bad looking.