AFRICAN BLEACH OUT GIRL DENCIA

0 thoughts on “AFRICAN BLEACH OUT GIRL DENCIA

1. :matabelo Ar dress av mi a way…… :matabelo It commi like mi yiy dem offend yuh why u a cum f up mi vision

2. So she couldnt decide which color shoe would look better? I feel like if you reach in the lips part you would pull out lipstick, keys, phone…….

3. U know she sell the cream she uses lol … She remind me of sweets couture her dress is very ugly and why wear two different pairs of shoes. Ew

1. Without the sleeves and the bottom it would probably make a very cute crop top…would need a black bottom though to tone it way down…but for now she just look like a hot mess

4. The Chemical from the bleaching product a get to har brain. Self hate is a B***h. I won’t even talk about the outfit.

5. Is it that har hand and har foot never come yet so she come up wit dis contraption

This is definitely a Yakini get up.

6. I’m waiting for these fools to start the 2 different shoes. Smh. Yes…..this is Yakini type a style but I doe tink Kizzy machine can cross it cause it doe understand it. Lmao