ALKALINE WHEY YUH A DO INA BOUNTY DM?

7 thoughts on “ALKALINE WHEY YUH A DO INA BOUNTY DM?

1. MI LIKE ITTTTT!!!!! DI GENERAL KNOW HIM CLEANING PRODUCTS; HARPIC DEH YAH FI DI PIT!!!!! LMMFAOOOOO

2. Bounty need to grow the hell up. Maturity is a hell of a thing boi. Sometimes People can’t understand when someone is not on their level with the fuckery. I appauld Alka because he took it him personally, direct message. Bounty is one of my favs but him need fi stop act like S.M badman.

3. Nah lie bounty a mi DJ but him sound like a bigger bitch than Alkaline..what is this world coming to dear lord?

4. How can you guys say alka was more mature than bounty when that’s the first message He’s gonna send….if he wanted to end the beef he should have approached differently….

Mi love how bounty done the fish Loool.

5. Bounty fi go way and leave the little youth alone, them big old man deh a youth fighter! Team alkaline all the way.

6. Alkaline keep doing you… idiot Bounty ah look a shine from yuh. Tell him fi go borrow Kartel back pocket rag and go wipe him face with it…..him old and played out.