ALL FOR PAYMENT

Met run this story this ugly blind eye gal cut Jesus slippers to how she wicked after her car repossess for 4 month an gal did a walk OMAR lend her the money now cause OMAR nah left him woman a him house gal a tell everybody bout how OMAR want f**k off her 14 yr old daughter an how she going to call police on him like how she did call police on you already blind b**h the man don’t want you New Jersey Mattress carry all different man go in on you kids go f**k OMAR you have been warn don’t go at her home cause she saying you want f**k off her daughter and she going to call the cops on you liad whore man shop lock on you blind ugly b**

5 thoughts on “ALL FOR PAYMENT

1. Gm All,

Sender can I tell u that proper Grammar is very important because it lends credibility to one’s story. I’m not inclined to believe someone who can’t spell liar…ijs..oh n is goodie blind or nah cuz she looking rt at me fine AF!

Sender just so u know please note fi all yuh warner woman efforts,u haven’t addressed the real issue that Omar nuh haffi go to yuh Matey’s house to carry on dem dollhouse smh!

2. This sound like Essie. A Maine Omar unuh a talk bout? Because the writing sound just like how Essie talk.