ALL NOW APPLE DONT SEE CHIN

44 thoughts on “ALL NOW APPLE DONT SEE CHIN

1. PLEASE SENDER WHAT DO YOU MEAN, BUT APPLE IS IN NO BETTER POSITION THAN ANYONE,REGARDLESS OF WHAT THEIR INSTAGRAM PAGES SAY. THEY LIVE THESE INTERNET LIVES, WHEN IN REALITY THEY STRUGGLE, WITHOUT PEOPLE INFORMATION, EVERYTHING THEM BUY GET TAKEN BK, EITHER BY WILL OR BY FORCE. WHEN ITS NOT THE CARS BEING REPO, IS THEM CARRYING BK THE CLOTHES. OFCOURSE SHE CANT ANSWER CHIN, EVERY THING CHIN TALK BOUT HER IS FACTS NOT NO CUSS CUSS, SO SHE CANT ANSWER. STOP PUTTING THESE PEOPLE ON PEDESTALS. THEY POST THESE THINGS, SAY THEY ARE RICH, SAY THEY ARE GRUDGED , TURN OFF IG THEN TAKE THEM BACK, ONLY FOOLING THEMSELVES. #MENTAL ILLNESS

2. Chin batty look ROTTEN ! Chin go sidung because the same bag you claims say apple live out is the same bag your dirty clothes inna wa want wash ( as you said chin ) don’t throw stone when you live in a glass house ! Ya know say chin pon drugs ….bitchhhhh couldn’t keep still to do one live ! Wow chin you really need help , chin go put up the people dem partner money please and thanks ! Chin go put a central air in your basement lol because all in the video you sweating like DOG ! Y’all have to do better when y’all trying to tear people down ! Y’all will bring own yourself down just try to tear a next person down smh ! Smh the closet door wan change chin , you claim say you have money and that little area you did your live is a mess , I don’t want see the whole house DWL but as I said y’all will bring y’all own self down to try to tear down a next person ! So much thing is wrong with this video !

You act like a women on choke
    God knows ! CHIN GO PRAY AND SEEK GOD you need help

3. Everybody know whole a them gal yah pon section 8 foodstamps goodie never have to raise her blood pressure to tell we that

4. Apple if you not coming with the “washer an dryer” don’t even respond because that’s a lot of “dirty laundry” for you to put back in that black garbage bag

5. Wow. Only your friends know your secret and only they can reveal it…you and the girl fall out and you bring up every fucking thing..smh..careful of your friends.

6. I am not going to say nun is better than none and choose sides Apple and Chin know each other from Jamaica and from Chin a 14 so them a come from far. Birds of a feather flock together. Chin and Only Apple know what they are fighting over and arguing about.

7. Apple and Chin is the same person… Chin is not better then apple and Apple is not better then Chin!!!!!

1. Apple chin done u all u guys from the bronx that dont no shit but clothes to have on and read chin your house need a make over call gina she love bronx man apple with ring around your eyes .living off welfare u not us to nothing .apple go look a job instead of going on ppl page reading go to school u .u stop talk to fake butt Yankee Michelle because she took your store money move u dont have my girl u run down clothes and still unhappy .it shows that u stop go on ig cause daughter teachers looking at u stupid coming up to the school in fur coat

8. Chin please leave your kids out the mix up you don’t need to call them but you funny bad you coulda Star a show me need you on my team

9. Ole leggobeast and Frighten Wednesday somebody fi guh check pan har cause by now paramedics must pick she up.

10. Is she on crack? Because all that shaking and unable to stay still makes me really suspicious that this girl is taking crack.

11. Apple look like she is really hurting this girls head. And why these Jamaican are so stupid?youre making a little money illegally and you’re showing it all over social media. Omg

12. Choke head Chin you need to go and meet the man on 218 to get your drugs. Please girl because you’re trying to bring Apple down but you’re bringing down yourself boo. You look horrible. You need to check into a Rehab facility. If you continue like this you better be careful. Be very careful.

13. It is ok to show all the money when getting government help? I am asking for my sisters…these people wear so much high end stuff .. can someone who pay tax call the government please? Lol

14. Di wul a dem a di same Apple is just a brand new second hand cause everything she see di reaaaaal rich not Tanto Blacks rich,everything she see di stars dem do she run guh tek picture a do the same pose and all these things,Paris Hilton tek picture in a laundromat here comes copycat Apple a do the same ting,dem gal yah a ole pirate whea thief all milk out a coffee and dem boasy nuh bc,imagine just imagine if dem did rich,no sah ca if dem a gwaan so and dem nuh value notten imagine if dem did RICH and was real stars chu.

15. Thank you lord from the day that I land in America I always stay away from my own Jamaican it’s sad but the truth.. I do my little HHA and keep my nose clean yep me noooo keep friend me sis :tkp :tkp :tkp

1. This Lady might seem disoriented and a bit off but …….. 99% of the things she saying is infact TRUE!!

I know Apple personally for years; she def glowed up from all that low life, scamming she did in the past!!!!!!!!!!!

16. The whole a dem on welfare but some s gawn like them better than some
    Get the F outer ya unu all a join the same line esp the rich Porsche lease truck Mami and buy clothes and carry back don’t mek unu rich unu sick and sad like wha
    And the one dem whay live with man and a scam so hard and shoplifting so hard unu is a disgrace
    I knew they were fake have it mami lol I can’t laugh and some of the dunce dem believe dem rich fe true

17. What species is this thing from. She can’t walk inna apple slippers all when apple ain’t shit. This ting look like a disease whey out fi break out

18. But this mad woman needs to be committed to an asylum. She better hope the wrong or should I say right person see this video. You nuh ready at all, she look away. How many videos are you going to make for Apple, u a bully? U a push it because you know Apple nah guh see u and lick u inna u rock stone face. Leave the drugs alone you nuh see seh u can’t keep still, move u cranny rass

19. Nasty stinky rotten batty chin say she going live at 7 on her dutty ig …..her ig name is chinsetgood !

20. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Dun it chin dwl she more dan see yuh a yuh seh it mouth tink like shit an it beat har like 100 belt till it nearly hab heart attack all di boy a seh calm down nuh mek dem drawns yuh out :ngakak :ngakak a weak out! empty out wah yuh fi empty chin. Den a dat paparazzi gone tuh foodstamps lol. Thank yuh Jesus a neva deh pan welfare or tek none a trump food stamps an a pose like mi rich yet ooooooooooo.

21. Chin behave like she a guh tru withdrawals. She cyaan keep still. Mi know she and Apple inna di same damn boat. When Apple call Markie live she sound real dunce. Chin she just vulgar. A years now people a seh Apple clothes come from China, she and no Icon nuh mek sense. She bait up harself bout when man cheat dem haffi come back to clean pussy. Apple yuh no Icon husband is a dutty dawg especially when him touch Jamaica. stop talk cause di world know yuh story dem.

Chin, yuh bottom and breast wah fix. Fi a woman wid 6 kids yuh cayliss bad!!! yuh frighten fi money? Girl just easy yuh stay bad self.

22. Chin I know you reading this. Apple care zero. Girl everybody have some past life. So what she was in love withMarlon, so what she had a garbage bag of clothes behind her mother coach , so what she get food stamp, so what give her mother the gigets apartment ( at lease she do something for her mother) . You look dumb as fuck.Stop worrying about Apple and Jermaine and worry about yourself. Even if Apple is low class she is hurting up your head. You need to go and sue the Doctor that did your body like that and stop talking to any friend that recommend you. Because they hate you. Then you need to check yourself into Bellevue . They take people without papers. Girl why you make Apple giving heart attack. You look sick . Your mouth look like Rivaton City. Take a second look at the video and see how you were behaving in front of your children. I’m really worried about your kids. Be careful.

23. I am curious to know who is Chin Related to? Is any of her relatives alive or do they not care for her? What kinda work does Chin do? Every time I see her spending all that money on her brands I cringed to the fact that she has 6 kids that will need money for college. If she is a teef like they stated , she is a dumb one. She is always on social media making videos giving the authorities her track record and current pics. They do not have to go too far to find her either. No hard working Citizens who works hard for their money squanders it like Chin. Girl you need to get it together and stop show off as it does bring disgrace. Everytime I see her Post it’s always a war or some drop word event. I don’t blame her for retaliating when people mess with her, but why is she always the Victim? Find new friends, move out of New York so you can have a peaceful life. You can the girl out the ghetto, but you can’t take the ghetto out of the girl.. Chin do better for your Kids, I see you love them, but fancy Clothes is not Love..

24. LOVE HOW SHE CALL DOLLY MAN “KEWASI” NAME.

DOLLY TOO RASS NUFF; SHE TOO MUCH WHEN HER MAN INNA EVERY GAL DM.

A REGULAR HIM SLIDE INNA MT DM; A NUH LIE THE GAL A TELL. REGULAR HIM TEK DOLLY $$$ AND BUY GAL THINGS….. REGULAR

DOLLY NEED TO SIT THIS OUT……………

25. The people who knows apple know that it’s all true..I heard no lies..That’s nothing, Chin didn’t even go hard..believe me when I say so much more but that would take a lifetime to finish