AMBA CAREFUL OO

I really wish Miss Alba General would stop sexualizing his daughter like this on social media. Has he not seen the many reports of babies being abuse? Him blind?. He’s post videos of the innocent child in bikini on Facebook whining up her self for the entire world to see. Why him nuh post up fi him self pan Facebook a whine mek people see. You are setting up this innocent child and i hope you open up your eyes and see you’re doing this innocent child no favours by the things you’re posting on social media. Parenting these days is nothing but a joke its like yuh nuh understand. God forbid but if anything should happen to this innocent child you are the one and the sour mumma should be held accountable for it. Not everyone deserves kids and it hurts saying that. Big dutty amba TRAIN UP YOUR DAUGHTER IN THE WAY SHE SHOULD GROW AND WHEN SHE’S OLDER SHE WILL NOT DEPART FROM IT. I CHALLENGE YOU TO DO THAT. OPEN YUH DUTTY EYE.

amba

16 thoughts on “AMBA CAREFUL OO

1. Unno no seet sey dem a dranco all the mumma she love tape har daughter a wine up and har ole hypocrite friends click like an know damn well it’s not child appropriate..unno sure a him breed har smh the things weh money Mek ppl do it Mek woman f**k all batty man..

2. unuh mek ppl business be fi unuh problem too much …low the man and HIS DAUGHTER !! LET HIM RAISE HER HOW HIM WANTS . THAT LIL GIRL IS LOVED AND QUITE COMFORTABLE AND ALRITE …SENDER WORRY BOUT URSELF!!
    BADMIND AND NUFF …A MODERN TIME NOW …IF THE LIL GIRL WAH WINE LOW HER NTN NAH DO HER AND NOBODY NAH TROUBLE HAR …STOP CHAT AND GUH FEED UR HUNGRY BELLY ONES !!

1. The sender is not giving him bad advice, uno mus learn fi tek di good when it comes and stop heng onto the bad. Stop sexualizing the children so early and dont talk shit that people should leave him to raise her how he wants. The other day when dem stab the little boy kill him , we wanted people to step in ..so since what he is doing with his daughter will cause problems in the future, nothing is wrong in pointing him in the right direction. Stop push sex pan dem because enough ina di world already and she will get there in time. All di dancing and whining and kak up she will see , let her choose that and dont push it on her so she start dance and wine and entice dirty pathetic pedophiles. Modern time nuh seh early sex , it seh strong confident, educated and progressive woman..

1. Whey him a put up dat pan social media fah? Does he see how many men are arrested for child porn on a daily basis? Him dont know where that pic will end up so if him dont want people fi talk tell him keep it around the family :travel

3. If this is the batty man that dress like a woman, I don’t expect better. First thing, the baby don’t have parents, two animals mate and bring her into the world. Hopefully for that child sake a decent person steps in and steer her the right way otherwise, she’ll become like the animal that made her.

4. must be a lowlife dutty fool repond bout let d man grow him child how d hell man fi grow child wid dem behavior yah yes kids will watch a do things but why u a post it like it cute look how many pervert dah bout u fool u tink u can protect her from dem duppy fool most time is family sexual abuse d kids inna dem househould uno a low class ppl wah frighten an tink everything cute . A should a up yah meck ppl report him to CS

5. Ur a rass idiot to come defend that sort of behaviour might as well u did just sit back and read. I guess you are one of those persons who don’t like tek tellings. So I hope when it’s all fun and play play for u and she come home with a belly it’s no problem .

6. Amber was already reported twice to the child agencies i’ve personally seen the screenshots proof.SYM go SYM straighhttt n stop chat crap that ppl must leave a man to psychologically abuse his baby girl!

7. Homosexuality, pedophilia and beastility are ALL sexual acts the devil endorses. Amba is clearly a minion of the devil, so he’s trying to serenade his daughter into the demonic lifestyle. The devil will always try to recruit you through your weaknesses and most Jamaicans weakness is poverty, so by using licentious acts in order to corrupt the people, the devil gets his morally bankrupt individuals to do his biddings. The younger the better with regards to conditioning. MET said it best up top, no need to add more to that.

8. Met u know how me search down d page fi Amba pic when he had d dick in his mouth can somebody send it to me plz….

9. Exploitation of young girls is often overlooked by those who lack morals. It is beyond dispute that this toddler is being trained for a life of misery. How can any adult in their right mind approve of a child being objectified and by her father at that? This is hurtful. This is sad. This is sad. This is criminal. This needs to stop before it gets out of control, and like Met stated above, this is creating future problems for the child and society. I am disgusted. This father needs to be reported, investigated and monitored. This is not normal. I have never seen a father do this to his daughter, never.

10. Mi did inbox him about y him an di babymadda making di lil girl looking like a 22 year old stripper in training,instead he an she r she an she shld teach di lil girl something academic instead of how to b a stripper an him bex wid an seh she young wen di time come him wi teach her,but met an metters my question is wen is dat time tho,an di lil shitty pussy gal wah call her self mom smfh

11. And for a 2 year old she doesn’t know her ABC’s that is so sad. We have to keep praying for them. These young parents think raising a child is all about material things. We understand that most of us grew up in poverty so we try to make our kids live the life our parents couldn’t afford to give us, but there is a wrong and a right way to going about things.