AMBA GENERAL BUYING BUDDY TRANSCRIPT

You all know I don’t expose downlow men with women and children and this is the case why I have opted not to publish the full audio because the fellow speaking to Amba has women and children. It is not so much because of him why I have taken my stance but out of empathy for the women and children who are innocent parties to this mess.

Amba : When yuh talk to me is like yuh talk to di back a Jamaica to bl@#^&aat
Young man : (Laughs) , A bear chat yuh chat eno
Amba :A bare chat mi talk? Mi haffi chat eno cause di chatting tuh much dont know di…
Young man: A what time yuh did a guh come through because mi have training 4’o’ clock . Todeh mi reach over deh late
Amba : Right now, mi nah tell no lie tomorrow mi a guh crazy busy mi nah tell no lie ina like 45 minutes mi free
Young man: Mi nuh hear whey yuh seh
Amba : Mi free ina 45 minutes and mi busy tomorrow, mi have four embassy appointment and bank appointment.
Young man : Mi wudda come tonight
Amba: Yes tonight, yuh can sleep out?
Young man : Yeah
Amba : Whey yuh seh yuh can sleep out tonight..
Young man : Yeah man mi can sleep out man but true yuh done know zeet
Amba : True done know bl#$%^aat yuh dutty bl@#$%aat gyal haffi sleep wid yuh tonight
Young man : No man yuh hear mi tell yuh seh fi stop gwaan like yuh a idiot, stop gwaan like yuha idiot, stop gwaan like yuh a idiot nuh man.
Amba : A dat mi seh! If yuh did deh in front a mi a bare blo@##aat war ina dis and mi call dung di man dem and tell dem seh yuh come fi rape mi in yah.
Young man: Eeeh (Laughs)
Amba : Yuh laugh tink a joke
Young man: Mi tell yuh seh a somebody seh something bout somebody true mi deh side a Julius and Julius waa come which part mi deh and dem ask mi if a him and mi seh yeah.
Amba : Julius ten star
Young man : Yeah
Amba : Yuh love di rich woman dem eeh
Young man : No man a wha happen tuh yuh man yuh nuh know bout di man and dem ting deh man a general.
Amba : Mi nuh know bout dem a you supposed to know bout dem cause
Young man : No..yuh see anything we a keep bout yah is like Durant have a link wid him and mek him come pass through yuh zimmie
Amba : A whoa
Young man : Him waa come pan di top and come which part mi deh because him waa come wid a girl doe..
Amba : Alright gwaan guh enjoy yuhself
Young man : Suh whey yuh a guh duh?
Amba : Call me by 12 ‘o’ clock
Young man : Mi nah guh have no credit mi nah guh have no credit nor nuh service
Amba : I will call yuh back 12 ‘o’ clock guh and drink two magnum now
Young man : (laughs) Alright
Amba: Mek sure yuh drink di two blo@##aat magnum dem cause mi a guh smell yuh eno
Young man : Yeah man call me cause mi a guh ring yuh before 12
Amba : No problem have a wonderful night good bye. Nuh badda come ( inaudible) . Mek sure yuh come suck my P–y
Young man : Who-

Now, I would like to say this and let this be a warning to all lickey lickey men! These batteymen are bitter and grimey and they are after you! This conversation was recorded by Amba, and it was kept so that at some point in time he would out this young man because he has to be paying him 20k each time he sleeps with him. This is evil but the young man is greedy and lazy, there is no excuse for this.

47 thoughts on “AMBA GENERAL BUYING BUDDY TRANSCRIPT

1. Met is a very very street smart and intellectually smart person. Met knows when people like you are commenting under sikes.You wanna bet you that Met won’t carry or bring you go or come?

It’s obvious why you want to know how Met get the vn,cuz u just another sick person.

2. What bloodclaat difference it make how and who give Met the Vn?The VN is in the streets and on Social Media. Met is in the streets and on Social Media.How does it benefit you to know if Is Amba send Met it?

All the while some of you set up people lives and want draw Met into yall bloodclaat nastiness as if you ever see Met a reveal her sources yet. Move yuh dutty bloodclaat because nobody nuh care what want reach Amba but look pon the stunt yuh a pull to try set up Met as informa!

1. I dont think you should hide the man,because his woman need to know kmt this is how most women end up with aids.this is mess up in so many ways the woman and kids is not protected by hiding this,they in danger by not knowing

1. His mother and babymother knows because they heard the VN for themselves. His little daughter doesn’t know so for her sake we hope she doesn’t finds out.I agree it’s stink on the road but did you know that the young man is now suicidal?

When gay for pay guys get exposed,it’s either they get suicidal or murderous.We saw the outcome with Dexter Pottinger.The young man only feeling suicidal now because the hurt is fresh but I will share the one thing I know about him.That guy will rush you sooner or later so Amba your days are numbered.Many ppl will celebrate an end to your evil of that ,I am sure.

2. Downlow men are a public health danger. They are the direct link between the gay and the hetersexual world. THEY MUST BE EXPOSED AT ALL COST. The fact that they are having a sexual relationship with women and have children should be immaterial and of no consequence.

I did not know that Amba have a pussy? That mean the football player is licking out Amba ass….just gross.

Anonymous
    on October 14, 2017 at 5:09 pm – Reply

Kmt bout struggling father !! He played for arnette garden football team and they pay him … him just mek man f**k him fi the likes and hype !!! Nice clothes and shoes that all dem F**king do … Kmt bout struggling father … I know many youth weh a struggle and nuh mek man f**k dem .. foh wid that

1. Met you are doing the right thing because there’s a big difference between Amba babymother and the baller’s babymother. Amba Babymother knew longtime he was a rampant whoring battyman but talk out of her own mouth that she doesn’t care. She has even engaged him.

Met I hear a lady talking that a she gave the baller’s babymother rubbing alcohol and smelling salts because his babymother fainted when she heard the VN.One week straight the babymother has been cursing and warring with the ppl that nothing dont go like that and where is the proof.

1. It is really very sad but I think the most evil part of this is the way Amba is trying to point blame on someone else for this recording. Its his phone and he was the one who set the tone of the conversation even to the end.

3. Met I don’t think is back of Jamaica but actually Amba said when you a talk to me is like yuh a talk to the Bank of Jamaica. This proves that Amba has an agenda to use his money to entrap young gullible men.

Met you are well within your rights to focus on highlighting the pure evil that is Amba than the stupid young man.

4. Met them done Jody couture pon Instagram. Ppl look under daydream. Them say she nipple look like dog nipple . Mi feel bad fi she with har hot dainty body !

5. Mi eva seh MET nuh licky licky and nuh do tings fi clicks and likes. MET cuda out nuff ppl in dancehall a yard and abroad,but out of respect fi dem kids and woman choose not to mi have so much respect for that. The kids are innocent,some of the women are too. Big up Met. Amba karma a go meet yuh soon.

1. Yuh have to give Met her props big time for real. I personally know ppl who send in things with an agenda. I myself send in things already and Met in her wisdom just quash it.Sometimes all when nuff a dem come pon a post and a carry on,Met sit down pon her proof but not even comment nor check dem.

The best part is that she always a preach that the universe and ancestors will reward ppl for their deeds so lef dem at times.i personally live to see others get their downfall and it wasn’t by Met or Pinkwall ppl.It was their own doings catch up with them.

6. Met I love how you have highlighted the tactics these battymen be using. Yuh hear how him tell the young man to drink up 2 magnums?

I don’t eat or drink from men nor frighten for man a put on rounds of liqour pon me.it is a ploy to get u tipsy if not drunk.Alcohol and Weed impairs one’s judgment especially if you not into them hard.You are again right Met that this is sad sad bad bad.

7. Boy mi a tell yuh!!! Mi skin crawl!!! And much live and respect goes to you met, because if was some other sites they wouldn’t care about who gets put others or not. Smh real wicked world we living in.

8. HI MET MOST JAMAICAN MEN ARE GAY OR DL!! I NOTICE THE WAY THEM BEHAVE TOWARDS WOMEN ME NO KNOW IF A THRU NUFF A THEM NO GROW WITH NO FATHER OR GET NO KINDA LOVE FROM THEM MOTHER OR PARENTS BUT THEM SHOW THEM MALE FREN MORE LOVE AND ATTENTION THAN THEM WOMAN AND TREAT THEM WAY BETTER AND I CARE ZERO I SAID WHAT I SAID THATS WHY RIGHT NOW I DONT WANT ANY OF THEM!!!

1. What research or data do you have that made you arrive at your Most figure? What was the methodology you used outside of your own personal bias?You are entitled to want and date anyone your heart desires but to broadbrush such a large population of men without any facts,smacks of the darkest tunnel of your ignorance.

9. Dis fag set the stage foe the world to call we homophobic when you have di lick shot unda the likes a him.

Battyman a just that and nothing more. Amba is a preditor for those unwilling to be what they are in public. Amba! yu fi go par wid duppy film…dirty bitch.

10. Sighzzzz….i really don’t know what to say, but reading this is kinda confusing cuz from what i heard the yute seh, Amba text him like is a girl and the pictures were sent because he thought he was talking to a girl. Cuz the last part is saying u affi suck mi p#$@% and the Guy said Who? Simply means he thought he was talking to a woman. I really can’t bother cuz in any case is Amba first text di yute really don’t know how he got his number but these batty boy just won’t stay in their lanes and if something really guh suh the yute licky licky fi true. And ppl know who get the VN. I personally don’t know the yute but know ppl on the team who him talk to and all of this is over woman feelings suh if him know Amba and guh to him yes he deserve to be exposed and if it guh as him said then they Set him up!

1. Noh sah :ngakak …he knew he was talking to a man because he would not be agreeing to sleep over no strange man/woman house..come on now :hammer

1. Met I suspect PinkPrint means well but tell her that she should never swear for a battyman. There is no benefit of doubt to be given to a battyman who claiming set up.Well at least not the battyman in this case.

Not when the other VN will soon reach you Met with the details of the things that the baller doing.No wonder the baby mother fainted and no one has seen baller’s mother 3days straight now.

11. As the first commenter I will apologize to Met…because I did not know this voice not was on the street. (Not in Jamaica so most things will pass me by + I’m just coming back on social media)
    I know people will send in themselves from time to time and behave like it’s someone else.

Next this is a gossip site and now Mi have free time…Mi come fi read gossip and who no like it can read a Psalms and go chuck off infront a cane truck.

Yeah that mf is gay…him know what him doing so no sympathy for him and Amba

12. YES MET DATS WHY MI HAFFI RATE YOU. OUT DI BATTYMON DEM IN A NICE WAY. MET REMEMBER JASON JAMES AKA JASON FASHION WHE DEH WITH SUNDAY MORNING CAROL. HE IS A BIG BATTYMON WHE SLEEP WITH MON AND OOMAN. MI WONDER IF SUNDAY MORNING CAROL KNOW

13. That demon boy and his demon baby’s mother seem to forget that they have a daughter. Certain things will reach her long after they are gone. Amber is so vulgar for no reason. Sigh
    @Met what does he mean by 4 appointments at embassy and the baby mothers ain’t leaving. They don’t seem to care. All if they see video evidence they wont leave.

14. Can someone please decipher and shed some light on what part Juilius ten star play in this conversation for me, as I don’t want to get the wrong end of da *stick*

15. Ok you clear up yourself so I will also apologize to you since you meant no harm.The thing why I rush you is because the exposed battyman and his family are focusing on getting revenge for who exposed him rather than the fact that the baller is a likes head battyman.

They sending all kind of threats to who they feel send it in but they are too dunce to figure it out.Innocent ppl they bringing war to for something hundreds of people have and hear already.They will comment under Sikes to try draw out Met but it won’t work.Please accept my apologies.

1. You want it to fake but been how we see evidence of Amber wid hood inna him mouth we ARE AND WILL CONTINUE TO BELIEVE this story

16. Mi seh mi Neva read anything like dis B4…but Dem seh issa first fi everything. A dutty boy bout mi ago smell yuh… A tuh much likes dem luv.

17. Some of the ladies is to be blame as well cause unuh know say him nah work or making enuff money to maintain the lifestyle that him portray but unuh still deh with dem cause them a pretty boy weh famous. Man fi act like man and not out on social media trying seek more attention than dem woman. Ladies you should know if yuh man can hold it, if him always a ask yuh fi things what u think him out there doing to other woman and sometimes men like in this case. MAN FI ACT LIKE MAN RASTA