AMBER ROSE AND WIZ FOLLOWUP

234080676-Optimized
Scandalous new details emerged in the split between Amber Rose and Wiz Khalifa Tuesday, as a radio disc jockey with ties to the short-haired stunner claimed that “Amber walked in on [the rapper] with two women at the same time — twins, twin sisters, twin biological sisters.”
The twins linked to the “Say Yeah” rapper, according to Rosenberg, are fashion designers Jas and Ness Rose, who shared a shot with Khalifa — as well as other celebs such as Chris Brown and Christina Milian — on their Instagram page http://instagram.com/jasandness.
Hot 97’s Peter Rosenberg made the jarring claim in response to recent online reports that the “Black And Yellow” rapper, 27, had bedded women after he and the fashionista, 30, had called it quits.
“I think that’s an easy way to spin it now … [but] that’s just not true,” Rosenberg said. “Did they have problems? Absolutely.
“I believe from my relationship with Amber, that she knew they had problems, she knew he wasn’t happy — she wasn’t happy either — but she was also like, ‘He’s touring, he’s going through a lot, and at some point we’re going to work on this again’ … it’s a marriage.”
Rosenberg also blew off rumors that Rose was somehow romantically linked to Nick Cannon, calling them “nuts.”
He called the Philadelphia native, who shot to fame dating Kanye West, “a smart-ass, savvy businesswoman.
“She signed with Incredible, Nick Cannon’s company; she would never then sleep with the dude that she signed with.”
Rose last week took to Twitter to deny the Cannon claims, saying she “would never ever ever cheat on my husband in a million years,” but “unfortunately my now ex husband can’t say the same….”
As RadarOnline.com reported, Rose, citing irreconcilable differences, filed to divorce the rapper last week after more than three years together, and one year of marriage. She’s asking for sole custody of their toddler son Sebastian Taylor Thomaz, as well as spousal support, based on the prenuptial agreement they drew up.

0 thoughts on “AMBER ROSE AND WIZ FOLLOWUP

1. These hoes ain’t loyal…soon as dem man gone pan road trip dem tun whore…glad mi granny dem raise mi and raised me very well!!

1. Ooman fe kip dem legs closed tuh married man, engaged man and single man…any and all men when dem have a man…no if, and or buts!

2. I like Amber, mek him gwahn chile. Him was just u Mr Right now. Hope she hold up har head and nuh baddah wid di SM to and from war, and BS.

3. That toothpick have a nerve. Ah she make hot gyal even look pon him. He needs to find a bridge and jump off. She…when the time is right should upgrade

4. If both men and women would take the time and energy and invest it in their solid MARRIAGES/RELATIONSHIPS instead of giving up and giving into temporary DISTRACTIONS , they would definitely reap happiness. Sometimes its definitely not going to workout between two people, but when you take it as far as marriage and procreating together, then extra time and effort need to be put in in order to attempt at a successful union.

1. And remember what it was that brought the two of you together in the first place…love…*and great sex*…exactly Keisha!

5. I know they are entertainers, but I had such hopes for these 2, cuz for some reason I really liked them together (well certainly more than she & Kanye). And when she did that perfect butt cheek isolation twerking when he hit #1 on billboard the other day I thought tearfully “they gonna last”. Too sad he couldn’t even have done a better job of hiding the fact that he was flashing his cocky all over the place.

6. She an crosses Kanye lef and she deh wid, married and breed fi dis mirasmi lookin bwoy. Love is blind…..but ladies please tuh leave dese serpent lookin men alone. Dem sumting deh mustn’t deh unda yuh bed much less inna it….KMT

Leave a Reply to Yep! Cancel reply