AMERICAN WOMAN IN COMA AFTER VISITING DR FOR SURGERY

An American woman who goes by the name Eve is now in a coma after going to the Dominican Republic for surgery. Surgery was done through DesignerBodys who acts a liaison between patients and doctors in DR.

8 thoughts on “AMERICAN WOMAN IN COMA AFTER VISITING DR FOR SURGERY

1. Today’s date on Yahoo Alabama mother and teacher Alicia Renette Williams, 45, died, allegedly from cosmetic surgery complications in the Dominican Republic. (Screenshot: WBRC)

1. you are a wicked and heartless person, alot of women have lived their entire life being bullied and shame because they don’t have an ass or a big round butt, many are well overweight through child birth and are disrespected by men everyday, even strangers. while i dont agree with surgery there are surgeries that are necessary to make women survive in this filthy world. you can be walking on the road and a car hit you, im sure there will be someone to say
      ” bitch you deserve it” of course your family would not like that so why you think women should die because they want to feel beautiful and im sure you wear weave and makeup, as most women which is not natural no matter where you choose to look at it from.

2. Official Latty yuh cold females should learn to love them selves first. Even if theshape like barrel a man is out there for them.

3. Ladies plastic surgery is risky in itself but please stop trying to save money and going to the DR and Columbia to have these surgeries. Save your money and pay the extra money and get it done in the U.S.