AND MI DID SORRY FI DI HUNTSBAY PRISONERS LAST WEEK ENO

10 thoughts on “AND MI DID SORRY FI DI HUNTSBAY PRISONERS LAST WEEK ENO

1. Yuh si mi dying trial???? From di likkle wey mi can mek out… the corruption of the police is an major obstacle in fighting crime in Jamaica! No order… Police getting paid for favors? It happens worldwide yes, but when Merica ketch di wretch dem guess what??? Dem mek prisoners outta dem tuh. Even if you fight crime one community at a time who standing up to the crooked cops and making an example out of them? Who? Aw bwoy dis more dan seerus!

2. Sorry fi them waste man deh , a pure murderer, thieves and rapist inna dat, gash them and lite them BC………………

3. Mi cyaan sorry fi dem. This is what happens when you lose your freedom. Jamaica’s prison system has gotten worst over the years and it will only get worse because of corruption.

4. These men maybe criminals but them shouldn’t have to be subjected to that. Jamaica government really needs to step in. They’re Jamaican nationals! America prison system enslaves minority’s, but congress would be erupted if some shit like this should happened in their prison system.

Yes, these men are from the trenches and committed crimes. Does that mean they should be treated with no regards?! Fix the man them toilet, turn on the light, and give them some sort of cleaning supplies to clean. That condition is deplorable, people shouldn’t have to live so…prisoner of not!!

5. Look wey dem have badman inna!
    LOL LOL
    It is because you’re bad that is why you are there. Drop the badness and become a nice likkle church man

6. Yuh si sey them so call bad man yah a real informer. Listen out them a spill them guts

Unno need fi stay wet.
    If unno want to stay ,dry ,clean and fresh keep out of trouble.

7. Jamaican ppl unhu still a sleep innocent man go jail to this is not prison so everybody innocent until proven guilty, how can you rehabilitate someone in this type of condition? I mean don’t make it a bed of roses but these places are way below human standards this is oppression this destroy their mental health and u have a broken system that won’t secure %50 convictions so most of the men will be free in a year or some month so u will be releasing mad men from jail with no sense of rehabilitation just memories of how the system oppress them then u say u want to curb crime? Unhu dutty draconian bloodclaat unhu nuff a unuh wid unuh negative comments are worst criminals yet to be caught jus because u do it an urnot caught don’t make u innocent yes a u mi a talk! Big up yuh self met I wish u were the mainstream media of Jamaica u really bring the news