AND THE MEANEST (SELFISH) ENTERTAINER GOES TO………..CHRIS MARTIN

tight

10.NinjaMan- Stacious’ waist was a recipient……Enough said . He is a giving Ninja

9. Vybz Kartel- He will give but if you are male, you will have much better luck getting from him.Even if you are family, just ask his sisters -_-..Breed fi him, he takes care of his children 🙂

8. Mavado- If you are expecting to get from Gully Runna, please ask him before he makes his daily rounds to the boys. He isn’t selfish but he leaves home with a set amount so if you don’t get it early , dog nyam all your supper. He gives to family but not from that stash so groupies, collect your pension before him do road

7.Aidonia- Now a family man and clearly he is holding his own and giving there. Aidonia’s kindness hasn’t been put to the test yet but for now, lets say, ; The heart is willing but the flesh is VERY weak. Didi doesn’t have much to give.

6.Lexus/Mr Lex- When he had it , he gave it , once he could swipe it.

5. Mr Vegas- Will give pay your school fees gladly, if you are frivolous you will think him selfish.Take out a few text books and recite a few big words, money will come your way.

4.Bounty Killer- If you are confident about your vagina, tall, androgynous looking with no fake body parts, give this man one night. Rest assured you will be getting some cash even if you two have stopped sexing. But, if yuh ”nice nice” not so nice…….do not attempt it, he will not give you a buck. Just ask the disk jockey who called him about a bedroom set what he told her . (Him tell har it never worth a rocking chair). So, if yuh tun up dung desso…….and fit the above. Go for it…If you are of the male specie ……don’t think it.

3.BeenieMan- Beenie pocket or tight pocket would be the best name to call him, he does not give friends, family, woman……….and sparingly to his children. His money goes into designer clothes and shoes. Angel worked Killa pocket but remember the little she got out of Beenie he tried to take it back ……

2. ElephantMan- The only reason he will not be in first place is because he will give you food or some food kind of the sort. Ele mean him mean him mean him mean him mean. Him mean even to himself because not even him size clothes him buy. He will dig out your hole like an outdoor latrine, cover it with dirt then look for another spot to s–t in.

1.Christopher Martin- Usain Bolt’s personal accountant is the man with a pocket that only Digicel and his landlord can get into. Mr. Martin will never offer you good prayer, a gift or pay a bill for you. He is the tightest entertainer in the music industry. One of the reasons why Cecile ran from Chris to Popcaan was because of this pocket problem. If you are invited on a date by him, he will take you to public place where he does not have to foot the bill. Hence the reason Usain took over his date on one occasion.

0 thoughts on “AND THE MEANEST (SELFISH) ENTERTAINER GOES TO………..CHRIS MARTIN

1. Me did always hear say Aidonia bruk..that’s why him and him fam kotch up inna one house

But How cecile lef chris fi popcaan and cody lef popcaan fi alkaline cuz poppi mean?

2. WAIT WAIT HOLD THE F**K UP.. AM I READING RIGHT.. WHAT DOES THE SENDER MEANS BY RUN FROM CHRIS TO PAPCAAN? PAPCAAN WAN CECILE? WEH THE SENDER A TALK BOUT PAPCAAN WEH INNA BAG OR THE ARTIST? MI A GO READ IT AGAIN SMH

3. Only sushana get Ele money lol, never see a man weh have 100 kids and only take care of 1. Beenie now uno can’t too blame somebody dat mean to dem self it goes to show dem have a serious problem.

4. Met how comes u leave out busy???? Him mean so till him live on bag juice and crackers..busy tight bad.

5. don’t wrong them u give people and them ungrateful and badmind start doing the same don’t help people

6. Smart man Christopher Martin. Don’t feed the groupies and hangers-on. Save your money. Celebrity doesn’t last forever. And even in America where celebrities make hundreds of millions of US dollars, quite a few of them end up broke. The only people you owe are the people who got you to where you are now, your parents and your loyal friends. All the rest need to go find a job, damn parasites.

7. Is true bout Mr. Vegas yes…he is a spender on school fees or anything relating to you getting ur education. Don’t forget if him him need somewhere to dig u out him wi spen a pretty penny pon dat too.

Killa cut from a diffrant cloth. He has a very strange personality. Very domineering like him a king a someweh.

8. Lmao! Way to go Vegas..education is the key! I laugh so till @ Elephant man..no sah. Met u a the best to banana trash..Dwl.

9. so how busy miss dis list??? or met have a meaner list to come. maybe these r subtle mean compare to the level busy on.

10. Wait..I have to defend Killa..knowing him for a year now..always check in on me several times daily. .great personality..very nice to talk to..makes me laugh..alot..intelligent and humble…no we aren’t sexing..have never sexed…if I need..he provides..really really sweet.