ANOTHER CREDITCARD SCAMMER GONE DOWN

Dem all have di people dem credit card machine a dem house eno. Very serious scamming and no house to show from none of it
IMG_2270
IMG_2271
IMG_2272
IMG_2273
IMG_2274
IMG_2275
Miss so call Independent mizz Hollywood lock up a Miami fi credit card fraud

0 thoughts on “ANOTHER CREDITCARD SCAMMER GONE DOWN

1. So why dem naah buss big big mugshot smile like they was doing when dem eena teeef weh people good credit and ruining lives and ah floss all bout di place pa people good good name…why the frowning now???….oh, cause it did sweet unu THEN but not NOW!!!…oh ok, i get it…..

2. Can’t outrun di fox. Di scamming trend need to done! NOBODY is getting away with it anymore. Technology as too many ways to track you. The videotape will be used to incriminate you and anyone else who helps you. Dem betta fi go look legit work!

1. Ebony, I hope they lock down and lock up EVERY dancehall person that has partaked in the teefing and scamming business….and I mean EVERY LAST ONE OF THEM!!

3. So them is bredda an sista or husband an wife? Since the two a dem name Deans. A cah wait fi the Ny scammas dem weh love show off pan ig get lock the f**k up

4. The government finally realize seh the economy has become seriously affected by these criminals because there are HUGE deficits when dealing with fraud/ scamming and child support default, so they are finally doing something about it and making sure these offenders receive hard prison time and make restitutions to the victims…about damn time!!!!

5. And if these criminals even think about evading the law and they cannot catch up to you, that is where Bounty Hunters come into play…the police and sheriff can only do but so much but after they’ve exhausted all their efforts, that’s when the courts draw fidi big dawgs…and Bounty Hunters WILL leave no stones unturned and find yo ass :ngakak

6. Dem fi guh prison, dem too wiked. A nuff people credit caan recover all now. Nuff time a poor people dem a rob like meself, and thats just plain injustice..None a dem anuh robin hood wha rob rich pple and give to the poor. DEM SCAMMING SUFFERER JUSS LIKE ME AND U WID NO REMORSE..I SAY LOCK UP ALL A DEM BLOODCLAATE AND MEK DEM DO HAAD TIME STR8888.

7. Yes sah :ngakak Ah fambily of two scammers get ketch :ngakak Bobby Robbas and di rest of the nastiness dem weh ah terrorize di people dem credit card unno time soon reach.

1. It is right around the corner Yawdy…the feds dem just ah add up the collateral damages done before them mek dem BIG move…no announcement nor warning back ah it needa :hammer :hammer :hammer :hammer

8. F***ka dem … Too rass thief :selamat miss Hollywood I guess u are not so Hollywood , after all :ngakak :ngakak what a day it will be when the great scammers of NYC are all caught :cendol :selamat :selamat

9. SHE LOOK HORRIBLE WITHOUT MAKE UP… BUT MY PRAYERS GOES OUT TO HER AND HUBBY..DEM HAVE A LIKKLE GIRL DEM NEED HAR PARENTS.

10. Yvonne
    Ferne I knew you as a person like everyone else who got up everyday and went to work. You went to school and learned a trade (job)…so I don’t know why you felt the need to go down this path in life…
    What you did was wrong and i’m sorry for the victims because I was also
    victimized and it’s a horrible experience… the process that you have to go through to prove you had nothing to do with it…)
    My heart still BLEEDs for you because i’m in disbelief when I think about it…I am sending you this prayer below and hope you will find REDEMPTION.
    https://www.lords-prayer-words.com/images/res/prayer_for_forgiveness.jpg

Leave a Reply to Yep! Cancel reply