ANOTHER OVERSEAS SCAM

Good day pinky. Hmid.. Don’t know if u going to post this but u have this man going around and a scam people. He scam two girls I kno of there money bout he can get them on work program and get visa for them fr july last yr and all now they cant get back there money r nothing. And a pure lie him telling them

6 thoughts on “ANOTHER OVERSEAS SCAM

1. Admin is this a representation of the scammer cuz I refuse to believe that is an actual pic of the scammer!!??I ask cuz why would anyone in dem right or wrong mind give HIM money fi guh farrin??

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

Not even one pit toilet him could scam me fi use! Lololol.

Sender! De 2 gyal a fool. When unu going to hear STOP paying fi work program?!

Bandooloo him bandooloo those willing to be just as damn crooked fi beat de system. HUSH

1. :thumbup :selamat :hoax2 :mahongintip :ngakak :ngakak :sup2: …talk chuet Sistagirl PP,in this day and age ,dem 2 half eediots nuh mek 1 full eediot!His pic alone would mek yuh keep urself n all ur earthly possessions AWAY from him!!!

2. Look like him a head dung a Rae Town Sunday night ole hits or betta yet House a Leo cuz dat stop keep bout. 62 years now.