ANOTHER TAKE ON THE HAPPENINGS IN TIVOLI

9 thoughts on “ANOTHER TAKE ON THE HAPPENINGS IN TIVOLI

1. Me think the whole Jamaica tiad a Tivoli!!!! How them always lucky so fi police and police have shoot out inna fi them community! The police and soldiers always go in deh go shoot at each other and stray shot always kill a innocent yute, because no gunman never come from in deh yet! .

2. Dudus would be mad to return there. I hope he is trying to obtain a degree while incarcerated so that he can reenter society a changed person. Lack of a decent education for most of these young people is one of the main reasons why they think and act the way they do, they are easily influenced. The politicians did not want people from their constituencies ( garrisons ) to be educated because , to be educated they would see that what they the politicians are doing is wrong and not in their best interest.
    For instance, you have one now, everything he talks about God and asking for forgiveness, my question though is, what the hell have you done to be asking for this forgiveness.? Talk up the things as we would like to know.. all he’s doing is using religious speech to get into the mind of real god fearing people, don’t be fooled as he’s not being genuine. The fact of the matter is that he was conditioned and taught by the biggest imposter the country has ever encountered. A person who had millions of US dollars in his bank account and refused to spend any significant amount in his community to make it look decent where the lives of the inhabitants could be better. Yet still, because of the lack of proper education , the citizens were comfortable living in a rat nest and ok with it. Shamefull. In saying so, there are still loads of decent people living in TG. And I raise my hat to them.

PS. I hope I dis not offend anyone. Wink wink.

3. we the citizens of jamaica tired of tivoli and we think the Lord just need to sink it and make a pond appear that way no one else can go there and live. we tired a nasty dirty TG and denham town.

4. @12.07
    Dont be tired of the communities you mentioned, be tired of the members of parliament who are elected and are not doing a good job for their communities. Be tired because you continue to reelect them. What else did you expect them to do the second time around?