ANOTHER WOMAN DIES IN DR

A young woman uploaded a video of her running through a hospital asking for her mother who was to have completed surgery yesterday. Reports are that the young woman’s mother went to have liposuction done and her lung punctured during the procedure resulting in her death.

10 thoughts on “ANOTHER WOMAN DIES IN DR

1. Yuh bloodclaaat yuh! Satisfy wid wah God give yuh if a eva look essi. Unnu listen to much walking trophy an trophy gather dust…ano nuttn if yuh get yuh body done but a sumting when yuh DEAD!! Luddy :rolleyes:

2. Rest In Peace beautiful .
    Too bad you did not accept your natural God given looks.
    You are beautiful from creation. Every person is.
    Looked like some work was done in this picture here too, but when we are too greeedy, we go back for more.
    Take heed women !

I blame the doctor for malpractice and all the incompetent staff that no one could save her!

Justice will come her way .

3. just peep at her page and this girl look damn good!!!This is really sad. This is what happens when you over indulge…

4. Yeah man uno too blood cleeth ungrateful. God created uno n uno too rass ungrateful. Miss kitty, yanique, sher, spice, stacious, kasi, yolice and the list goes on with them plastic surgery bodies, uno next this gonna reach if uno nuh stop. Uno knuckle head Jamaicans very red eye n dammm bad mind bout uno doing bodies.

5. d same big pussy dog bitch gyal dem a talk bout love your body are the same ones following yanique big sour batty, sher luxury demon gyal dem and renee 6:30 and shenseea weh look like chucky wife. d same dutty pussyole hypocrite man dem a cuss d woman dem bout self esteem are the same men following yanique, sher renee and all these things so suck unu muma dog shit and low d woman dem because a dem unuh a follow and want see, thats why other women are doing it justto push their music and business. nobody nuh want book no flat batty gyal fi do show a foreign, no promoter nah book no big belly girl fi do show a foreign no matter the talent so they are force to do life threatening surgery just for a career.