ANTHONY MILLER SHAME RISING STAR CONTESTANT

Good day pink wall. Take a look at how Anthony Miller dealt with oryan brown on the digicel rising stars Sunday gone. Yes we know he’s a judge that is to criticize but he went a bit too far and the masses are asking that he apologizes to oryan brown on live television

9 thoughts on “ANTHONY MILLER SHAME RISING STAR CONTESTANT

1. Anthony was right . These youths need to have some discipline and respect the music business. It’s with hard work and rehearsal that he could’ve had a better performance.

2. What a disrespectful piece of shite this man is. How dare he speak in this manner to this young man, my God!!!. This is why crime cannot end, because , if that was my child, I would have given him a fat slap. It would be disruption in that place when I am finish, sorry.
    In order for adults to get respect, they toonly have to give respect to the children.
    How humiliated that young man must have felt?

3. Mi ah bruk my blog ducks ova JMG. I am asking real questions today.

WHAT make Anthony an expert on musical talent?
    Can he play an instrument?
    Has he recorded anything?
    Has he ever worked as an A&R?
    Has he every sat in a session or worked as or even with a producer?
    Is he a sound man?
    Is he a sound owner?
    A promoter?

SILENCE huh?

These shows need to stop putting idle loud mouth waste people to judge upcoming young talent who are striving to be successful at their God given talent. Even if they need to develop their skills, how does degrading and humiliating a young person just to be a fake SIMON make you productive?

We know why you can’t sit back in yuh seat Anthony hush.

4. Wooooow that was a bit harsh especially when Alaine tried to cushion it and him come back again with the rude comment.

5. First of all every single one a unnu weh a bash Anthony really and truly don’t know shit about music and judging a big contest like Rising Star. Anthony has all right to say what he has to say because not only because he is a journalist but he actually Knows music more than any of us combine lets get that clear. I understand he did it in a way we Deem to be inappropriate but it is how these show are judge, Antony probably on his period that day but the show is about the harsh reality they will face after they leave Rising Star. So if Anthony do that what a big music executive would do just check the levels a nuff yute think dem a artist because a the easy way out know some really need to put it down and do something else, But Anthony Miller is not in the wrong here the yute need to take this as fuel and turn a negative in a positive and show the world that you can do it.

6. @3.23 pm
    I can see that you are an ass kisser. Not because this man is a journalist makes him and expert as a judge on a talent show. Constructive criticism is OK however, his vile outburst was abusive and unacceptable. His behaviour shows lack of class on his part, that he is common as muck. I can imagine how he treats the ordinary citizens on a daily basis. This confirms, that money doesn’t buy class.
    Simon Cowell is one of the most respected judges on talent shows, he has his own records label, and has been in the music business for numerous years, yet still, I do not belive he would have conducted himself in this manner.
    What this so called judge fails to understand is that these people who are entering into these competition is that, they are not professional, they will make errors, and that’s OK. Stage fright is real, not everyone will go through and one of the reasons why this might be so , is because at present they are not ready, not necessarily that they are not good.
    This young man could have been this man’s son or grandson, why could he not give him a more gentle criticism ? And then he had the nerves to interupt the other judge to get the young man out of there. How fcking dare him!!! This man has not got what it takes to be a shoe shiner muchless a judge in a talent show.
    Whomever is the producer of this show needs to get rid of him soon, he will bring their production in disrepute. If he has a wife, I can imaginewhat she has to indure. LITTLE OLD neva come see FUSSY.

1. How ass kisser drop in a it pussy if me a try explain that Simon From X-Factor has more harsh comments and mi never here nuh body a bash dem and most a unnu watch them program. Now Fuck your sensitivity because as a musician that is one trait you shouldn’t keep, and it is called criticism and you have no control of how it comes out but you have a choice to accept it or not. Alot a unnu come on Pink Wall just fi cuss and gwaan cause probably unnu can’t express unnu self nowhere else which is cool but read and COMPREHEND before you come for a fucking nigga with a masters in studio production and artist development. You don’t now nothing about music so keep your cock sucker shut if all you doing is taking 2 lines and run with it. Have a nice and peaceful day and fuck right off. Much Appreciate. Bout bloodclat ass kisser pussy yuh bright a who send yuh.

7. You have a Masters degree but cannot write well. I Wonder which institution conferred you with that low-class, wanna-be degree.